tell her to come and meet me.....
Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 10:42 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 09:51 AM ur friend played with fire and now she is been burnt....... she stabed another girl on the back now its her turn to be stabed i hear utell her to come and meet me.....
for wetin na Replyu be cancelling doctor?
![]() He told u he is engaged, y accept d relationship? what do u think will come out of it later! All the same, keep the baby
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 11:08 AM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 10:42 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 09:51 AM ur friend played with fire and now she is been burnt....... she stabed another girl on the back now its her turn to be stabed i hear utell her to come and meet me..... Meet who?
Quote from: lanudja on 28-01-2011 10:57 AM This is serious indeed bt i advise she keep it. She make a mistake by sleeping with d guy even after he had told her dat he has a fiancée. And what ws on her mind when she decide to sleep with d guy without protection? maybe she tot he wil leave his fiancée for her if she gets pregnant. Hmmmm na wa for some girls shaa..them get mind. No be small mind oooo.
lol Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 18-12-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 18-12-2010 11:18 AM The main mistake of your friend was that she accepted a relationship with that guy knowing that he's already engaged! i quite agree wif u dat she made a very big mistake, cos most times wen she tell me abt dis guyObviously he used her! What she expected him to do? Dump his fiancée because she remained pregnant? She deceived herself big time! She must keep the baby,no matter what! i always try to talk her out but she never listen to me now here comes d result I dislike the idea of 'using' as it is always alluded to the man's actions; using would imply an unequal relation in which one of the partners stood to gain and the other stood to lose. Besides, it thrives on hiding valuable and relevant information. In the circumstances, he told her of his fiancee and she decided on her own volition, knowing the possible consequences (which included pregnancy and heart break), to let the r/ship run. No r/ship works without mutual consent; and in this case, the pleasurings were also mutual... it is evident it was not a one-time event and even when advised, she was adamantly enjoying the affair. The real mistake was nsince she never protected her heart, she never did to her body... As there are condoms for the c*@t, so there are for the heart also!
Quote from: bhl72 on 3-02-2011 10:11 AM Quote from: blessedme on 18-12-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 18-12-2010 11:18 AM The main mistake of your friend was that she accepted a relationship with that guy knowing that he's already engaged! i quite agree wif u dat she made a very big mistake, cos most times wen she tell me abt dis guyObviously he used her! What she expected him to do? Dump his fiancée because she remained pregnant? She deceived herself big time! She must keep the baby,no matter what! i always try to talk her out but she never listen to me now here comes d result I dislike the idea of 'using' as it is always alluded to the man's actions; using would imply an unequal relation in which one of the partners stood to gain and the other stood to lose. Besides, it thrives on hiding valuable and relevant information. In the circumstances, he told her of his fiancee and she decided on her own volition, knowing the possible consequences (which included pregnancy and heart break), to let the r/ship run. No r/ship works without mutual consent; and in this case, the pleasurings were also mutual... it is evident it was not a one-time event and even when advised, she was adamantly enjoying the affair. The real mistake was nsince she never protected her heart, she never did to her body... As there are condoms for the c*@t, so there are for the heart also! Hahahahahaha!That's a new one:"Condoms for the heart"! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Noted! Live and let live!
Treasure2, y u dey laugh? Reply
yes BS, for all round protection! what d'you think? Reply
Quote from: bhl72 on 3-02-2011 10:19 AM yes BS, for all round protection! what d'you think? I never knew! They are selling them? ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
hmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
As usual...... Replywhen ever I hear these stories, I feel like throwing up...gosh ![]() ![]() The lady made a BIG MISTAKE and she should live with it. As for the guy, he thinks he's smart, does he know that his so called Fiancee is not having anything to do with his friend in Abuja ![]()
family metter.. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)