Help ... I am pregnant for him but ..... (Page 8)

Date: 18-12-2010 10:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 26
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
I don talk sote person pant don dey slip off my waist.i am done
........................................LOADING.............................................

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 18-12-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 18-12-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 02:48 PM
Abeg i no fit talk again my brain don dey scatter
..................................................BOOTING............................................
LOL!..I wish u safe recovery..
Nd about d post...Its really tragic..Bt murder is a huge sin..She has commited enough sin already..Abeg make she no kill d innocent child...nd Some people might disagree with me..bt I think d future fiancee has d right 2 know wat type of Man nd marriage she's gettin in2..Infidelity isnt somthing nice @ all!!
Xtend my greetings 2 ur friend...Tell her 2 tak am easy!
Okies
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
ask am. She think say na ur gf
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 18-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe, oya come answer naaa.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MandateofGod at 18-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
This is serious but it can be handle with time and patience. Time will heal her wound cos the guy don shoot her wicked bullet!
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamyfaro at 18-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
it's just unbelievebale as woman if u decide to go for an engaged guy,ignoring the fiance or wif's feeling;
the rule is claer if u accept to hurt other women then accept to be hurt urself....
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 18-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
why is she surprised? The guy told her the plan from the beginning, I'm sure getting pregnant was not part of it. Her job was be a side chick, warm bed, do chores all of that and be disposable at his will, that  excludes a child because they are long term commitment and his wife is not supposed to know, she agreed and now she is surprised?  Huh? please
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 03:57 PM
why is she surprised? The guy told her the plan from the beginning, I'm sure getting pregnant was not part of it. Her job was be a side chick, warm bed, do chores all of that and be disposable at his will, that  excludes a child because they are long term commitment and his wife is not supposed to know, she agreed and now she is surprised?  Huh? please

Gani Fawehnimi.......................dis ur Judgement dey oohhh................lol

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithm at 18-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jamyfaro on 18-12-2010 03:24 PM
it's just unbelievebale as woman if u decide to go for an engaged guy,ignoring the fiance or wif's feeling;
the rule is claer if u accept to hurt other women then accept to be hurt urself....

she shot herself the wicked bullet trying to be desperate,she just put the F on the word FOOL.who sleeps with a guy that has told u he loves another countlessly and she even goes to his place where she sees the fiancee's pix everytime she goes there and she was still planning on her to get pregnant for the guy?it's women like her dat make other responsible ones look bad in the society,common to close legs she no even fit.SMH
Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 18-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Abo story
Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marcmer at 18-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
abortion is bad,you can die in the process,loose your womb or have lots of complications,so keep your baby,love it and care for it.life goes on.there is a better life ahead for you.do not abort it.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
d judgement dey
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Person pollute air 4 hear..............i dey waka abeg

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 18-12-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 11:24 AM
And like dis gals go complain men r wicked! She knew abt his future wife, she wasnt supose to go near d guy!

AM TIRED OF HOME BREAKERS!!!!!!!!  Angry Angry Angry

[/quote

you can say it again
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Som women are so selfish u knw  Sad They dont care if they r breaking a marriage

and they dont think about being a wife themselves in the future! Its a pity
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-12-2010 02:27 PM
@POINTZERO.Are you serious?.lol.which welfare and child support.It happened in Nigeria not england ,usa or anyother place.She's not the first lady who's getting pregnant and she wont be the last.You cant force a Nigerian man to do child support.mostly in Nigeria where there is no law.even if there is,people dont obey the law.Child support is the last thing she shoud be expecting.let her take her mind off it.I'm against abortion but I cant tell people wat to do with their lifes.But she's 27yrs,and not 18yrs.I guess she will be fine,very fine if i must say.Let her just tell the guy she's keeping the baby,and delete the guy from her memory and her life..The both of them were wrong,very wrong.so let God judge them individually.If I were her ,i will leave the guy and move on it my life cos I was the one who open my legs for him.Knowing fully well tht i'm the woman,i'm the one who will get pregnant and not him.
oyin mu have spoken lol

Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 18-12-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 07:15 PM
Som women are so selfish u knw  Sad They dont care if they r breaking a marriage

Medicine after death is not possible my dear plz do unto other what u want other do unto u poster just put urself in the finace shoe if another gurl dose dis kind of thing 2u hw will react/feel and 4 d useless boy(preganter) who called in himself man u're nothing but beast who cant control ur 3rd leg unfaithful pig like u,So go and marry her
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithm at 18-12-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)

u can say that again!i have this friend that dated so many married men and she desperate went to get pregnant for this single guy & he had to break up his engagement to his fiancee,rite now the guy is going all around banging anything on skirt and here she is trying to fight with the girls,i had to tell her wat u sow is wat u reap.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 18-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithm on 18-12-2010 07:42 PM

u can say that again!i have this friend that dated so many married men and she desperate went to get pregnant for this single guy & he had to break up his engagement to his fiancee,rite now the guy is going all around banging anything on skirt and here she is trying to fight with the girls,i had to tell her wat u sow is wat u reap.
Exactly! They dont think dat it can happen to dem as well.... untill they suffer, then its too late!
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 26

1. UPDATE: Court Blasts Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello, Restates Order For His Arrest

2. VID: Lady Discovers Why Companies In Canada Kept Sacking Her From Her Job

3. Eniola Badmus Appointed Special Assistance To Speaker Of The House Of Rep, Tajudeen Abbas

4. PHOTOS: Popular Actress, Dorcas Fapson Hospitalize After Smoking Shisha

5. Prince Harry And Wife, Meghan Visit Children At The Lights Academy In Abuja

6. BREAKING: House Of Reps member, Isa Dogonyaro Is dead

7. Woman Abducted By Boko Haram Rescued By Troops 11 Years After With 3 Children

8. Korra Obidi Cries Out As Justin Dean Petitions For Their Kids To Be Taken Off Social Media

9. Man, Bello Arrested In Kano For Allegedly Killing Friend Because He Could Not Repay N3m Debt

10. Police Arrest Man, Akinyode Rasaq For Raping 14Yr Old Female Hawker In Ogun

11. Akwa Ibom Police Seek Public Assistance In Finding Parents Of Three Lost But Found Brothers

12. "All Abducted Kogi University Students Will Be Rescued Alive" -Govt Vows

13. 39 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Arrested In Benin

14. Being An Underdog Doesn’t Define Me, It Fuels Me' – Funke Akindele Speaks On What Motivated Her

15. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Caught in Flirtatious Exchange with Ezinne Dora Kayode (Phone Call)

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

7. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

8. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

9. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

10. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead