SEX: MaLe
STATE OF ORIGIN: DeLtA StAtE
PLACE OF BIRTH: ImO StAtE
LANGUAGES SPOKEN: YoRuBa,IkA,IgBo,EnGlIsH
RELATIONSHIP STATUS:

no body is interested in knowing ur detials man

Him dey find something niii
Quote from: prencess on 7-11-2008 04:22 PM Quote from: macgreat on 5-11-2008 06:08 PM NAME: MaCauLay SEX: MaLe LOCATION: LaGoS STATE OF ORIGIN: DeLtA StAtE PLACE OF BIRTH: ImO StAtE LANGUAGES SPOKEN: YoRuBa,IkA,IgBo,EnGlIsH RELATIONSHIP STATUS: ![]() ![]() no body is interested in knowing ur detials man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Him dey find something niii
Now thats too much info to divurge here Reply![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
can you please help us make an edition on that? Reply
how? Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 8-11-2008 01:25 PM how? Help us Edit Macalay's name and details cos i con't want any Naijapal's Chic to fall into that trap
Quote from: macgreat on 5-11-2008 05:48 PM Fill out the following ![]() NAME: Juliet SEX:Female LOCATION:US STATE OF ORIGIN: Benue PLACE OF BIRTH:Benue LANGUAGES SPOKEN: Eglish/Tiv/poco espanol/ little hausa RELATIONSHIP STATUS: ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 5-11-2008 05:48 PM Fill out the following ![]() NAME: galaxi prinzwil SEX:male LOCATION:abuja STATE OF ORIGIN:abia PLACE OF BIRTH:121(enyimba city) LANGUAGES SPOKEN:igbo &english RELATIONSHIP STATUS:complicated
Name: Blings ReplyLocation: Heaven Origin: Zion Sex: One leg up, Doggy, rough rugged & raw Language: Swahili, Chinese, Igbo & Heavenly language
Fill out the following ReplyNAME: Pamela SEX: ![]() LOCATION: Atlanta Dance square ![]() STATE OF ORIGIN: Bangladesh PLACE OF BIRTH: Ikeja LANGUAGES SPOKEN: Twi RELATIONSHIP STATUS: Innaccurate I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 5-11-2008 05:48 PM Fill out the following ![]() NAME: Selu SEX: Male LOCATION: Abuja STATE OF ORIGIN: Benue PLACE OF BIRTH: Imo LANGUAGES SPOKEN: Tiv/English/Little of Igbo and Hausa RELATIONSHIP STATUS: Single Posta if kidnappers come my area, na u straight no other suspect.
NAME: Dirtykid ReplySEX: Bodyguard, doggy, scissors styles, preferable style 69 ![]() ![]() LOCATION: On top of Bed STATE OF ORIGIN: Mars PLACE OF BIRTH: Hospital '' Ward 3 section '' LANGUAGES SPOKEN: Universal Lingo RELATIONSHIP STATUS: On top of LOVE ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Is this form going to give me German visa bc that is where i want to spend my Xmas Reply
where Posta? Reply
Passing jor.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
CHEII I NO FIT LAFF BRB ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
NAME: Queen ReplyNicknname: qundinga SEX: complicated LOCATION: Internet EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION: Addict PLACE OF BIRTH: naijapals LANGUAGES SPOKEN: Ibibio,annang,oron RELATIONSHIP STATUS: on my way
lol babe Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Name: Sophia ReplyNICKNAME: Sophiebaby A.K.A GBOGBOSKI SEX: Amaphrodite PLACE OF BIRTH: Pitakwa StATE OF ORIGINALE: AKS RELATIONSHIP STATUS : ENgaged LANG SPOKE: English,french,eSPANOL,POLISH,hAUSA,iBIBIO,IKWERRE,IGBO,IKA,AGBOR. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
NAME: Bittersweet ReplySEX: Female LOCATION: Planet Earth STATE OF ORIGIN: The moon PLACE OF BIRTH: Unknown LANGUAGES SPOKEN: Terrestrial and lunar RELATIONSHIP STATUS: Complicated Live and let live!
GBOGBOSKI! GBOGBOSKI!! GBOGBOSKI !!! Replylol