Please tell them broda. But you have to speak loud because some of them are half deaf half dumb and partially blind. You have a very big challenge ahead. It is not easy! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
ok wat should he be called mr I KNOW EVERYTHING? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: martinmbachu on 19-12-2010 12:22 PM Christians claim that they serve the Creator better but most of the names they use for our Creator have their origin from Idols of the Wethern world. Everyone who feels that he loves his Creator should ask himself this question' what are the meaning of the names I use in addressing my beloved Creator'.worldreligiousforum.blogspot.com is an eye opener to all.Find out. Here we go again...another western critic... so tell us... what is the meaning and origin of Martin...surely is not an Igbo name...
Oho! Ask him. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
So what shd we be calling Him ? Reply
interesting Reply
Just answer the question.... Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 20-12-2010 04:59 PM Oho! Ask him. My friend, you are not approaching the issue like some one who wants to add knowledge. You should understand that no one knows it all but before one can stand up to pass information to the world he must not make himself a fool by giving wrong information. Do not forget that, the way you look at it is the same way the pagan worshippers looked at worshipping idol. This contnued till people decided to research and find out that idol they were worshipping can not talk or behave like a living being.At this time they started to believe that it is not possible for non-living to make a living being.Hence they do not deserve to be worshipped. I think that this forum is for knowledge purposes. So I will advice you to make research and stand up for your information than to ask the origin of Martin and the meaning of Martin
@martinmbachu, My contribution is, for you to understand the in depth of idol, image and words, i will advice you to study mythology that is the only way you can unleash the hidden part of the story.. Reply
Quote from: martinmbachu on 19-12-2010 12:22 PM Christians claim that they serve the Creator better but most of the names they use for our Creator have their origin from Idols of the Wethern world. Everyone who feels that he loves his Creator should ask himself this question' what are the meaning of the names I use in addressing my beloved Creator'.worldreligiousforum.blogspot.com is an eye opener to all.Find out. come chairman , why is it that some of you seem to read things and come up with interpretations and lies to suit your pre determined direction?
Quote from: martinmbachu on 6-03-2011 10:27 AM Quote from: cadanre on 20-12-2010 04:59 PM Oho! Ask him. My friend, you are not approaching the issue like some one who wants to add knowledge. You should understand that no one knows it all but before one can stand up to pass information to the world he must not make himself a fool by giving wrong information. Do not forget that, the way you look at it is the same way the pagan worshippers looked at worshipping idol. This contnued till people decided to research and find out that idol they were worshipping can not talk or behave like a living being.At this time they started to believe that it is not possible for non-living to make a living being.Hence they do not deserve to be worshipped. I think that this forum is for knowledge purposes. So I will advice you to make research and stand up for your information than to ask the origin of Martin and the meaning of Martin for to be thomas is very bad to ur health what did u believe in
Quote from: martinmbachu on 6-03-2011 10:27 AM Quote from: cadanre on 20-12-2010 04:59 PM Oho! Ask him. My friend, you are not approaching the issue like some one who wants to add knowledge. You should understand that no one knows it all but before one can stand up to pass information to the world he must not make himself a fool by giving wrong information. Do not forget that, the way you look at it is the same way the pagan worshippers looked at worshipping idol. This contnued till people decided to research and find out that idol they were worshipping can not talk or behave like a living being.At this time they started to believe that it is not possible for non-living to make a living being.Hence they do not deserve to be worshipped. I think that this forum is for knowledge purposes. So I will advice you to make research and stand up for your information than to ask the origin of Martin and the meaning of Martin It is God who reveals who he is by name. I am a Christian and I do know the translations for all the names that I use; none have idol or pagan origins. I will forever praise and serve the great I Am.
I am never comfortable using the word "God" because Satan called himself a God. Ez 28 and even Paul classified Satan as the God of this world 2 Cor 4:4. When I am referring to the Creator I used Almighty God Jehovah by name. When I am referring to the reigning King, our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ I used Mighty God Isa 9:6. When someone says that everyone serve God I don't again with them. Not everyone serve Satan. But if the individual says Everyone serve the True and Living God then I will understand what they are trying to say. Even though I know that not everyone is doing. We really have to understand what we entertain inside of our lives because it can be demonic and very dangerous to us. Hugs and blessings ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Just look at ur sef.... Reply