Xmas Wishes! (Merry Christmas To All NigerPals)

Date: 19-12-2010 9:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Urchman
- at 19-12-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
              Merry Christmas To All NigerPals and To All Nigerians at Large !

As the Christmas Day Celebration Draws near,i want to use the platform to wish all the members of Naija pals both Home and Overseas,                        

"A Merry Christmas and Prosperous New in Advance"

And may The Good God give you all Long-life,Protect You All,Bless You all,Uplift you All, Prosper you All,and See you all through as we enter into the new year 2011.

Goodness and Mercy of our God, shall Follow you all,all the days of your life,& You all will dwell in the hands of the Lord Forever.

This Year 2011 will restore Peace,love,Happiness,Joy,prosperity,long-life to You all and your entire house hold in Jesus Name. Amen.

My Fellow NJPLS,send wishes to your all pals,and may the Good God decorate your life this new year 2011 and above as you do so.

One Love From FinlandGuy!

Posted: at 19-12-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
@kabella,Tochi4love,popo2009,Niceone1,Waco,miss-charming,SNYPER,reginauyimwen,destiny247, and many others,i wish you all Happy Xmas and a prosperous new Year in Advance. God Bless You All.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-12-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
who else wil i shout out 2 if not you love n' i also seize this opportunity to tell you how dear ur to me, i love you. god bless you  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-12-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-12-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
@finlandguy, tochi4love, pj, pointzero, 50cent,4kasibe, iloveit(ma love doc) etc n' all ma crazy gurlz inda house i wish you all a happy xmas n' new year in advance, i love you all  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
@Kabella,I love you Too.You are my Personal Person,and so dear to me.One love. God bless you.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
because say u no mention ma name........................i wont say d'same 2 u............lolz

Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-12-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-12-2010 11:02 PM
@Kabella,I love you Too.You are my Personal Person,and so dear to me.One love. God bless you.

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-12-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 11:44 PM
because say u no mention ma name........................i wont say d'same 2 u............lolz

who??  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-12-2010 12:21 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 11:44 PM

who??  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

@finlandguy my dear not u?

Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-12-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 20-12-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago)
@Pointzero I said Merry Christmas to All Niaja Pals Members and i know your included because your a member of NJPLS.

oK @Pointzero Merry Christmas and A happy New Year To you and may God Bless you and Fulfill your dream this 2011.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
Merry Christmas and happy New year in advance to all ma friends and enemies i still love una.... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-12-2010 04:45 AM
@Pointzero I said Merry Christmas to All Niaja Pals Members and i know your included because your a member of NJPLS.

oK @Pointzero Merry Christmas and A happy New Year To you and may God Bless you and Fulfill your dream this 2011.
now u come,i wish u d best

Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-12-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
..................... Tongue
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-12-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
I Wish you the same Finlandguy......

And to every one in Naija Pals i wish you all the best in this season. MERRY XMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR in ADVANCE........

Love you my Friends and Enemies Kiss
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-12-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
hahahaha Grin love you too moniconyez
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-12-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
@moniconyez  &   sixtyhoneyy

Happy XMas and New Year In ADV.  Jah Guide
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-12-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
@Kabella how are you doing,i never see you these days,i dey miss ohhhhh anyway Happy x mas and new year in advance.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 22-12-2010 04:59 AM (14 years ago)
Merry Xmas to all................this is a refreshing post
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-12-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago)
@preciouslyme Happy x mas and God Bless You
Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac