Shock As Man Goes Wild, Beats His Pregnant Wife To Death In Delta

Date: 06-08-2022 5:37 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 6-08-2022 05:37 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian has done the unthinkable, beating his own wife to death in Delta.

The man popularly known as M.O.B. in Sapele community, Sapele Local Government Area of Delta State, reportedly beaten his pregnant wife, Beatrice, to death.

PUNCH Metro reports that the incident occurred on Friday evening in the vicinity of a new generation church, Mountain of Fire and Miracle Ministries, on New Road, Awolowo Road Extension, in Sapele.

It was gathered that the man was sighted interrogating his wife on why she had left home for the church without doing the necessary house chores and making an arrangement for his dinner.

Witnesses said the impatient man did not wait for the heavily pregnant wife to give an explanation before he slapped her and dealt blows on her several times, causing her to collapse on the spot.

Consequently, passers-by and church members were said to have rushed to the scene to rescue the woman.

Sources said the woman was thereafter rushed to a nearby medical facility, Obule Hospital, where she was confirmed dead on arrival.

When contacted, the Police Public Relations Officer for Delta State Command, DSP Bright Edafe, told newsmen that the police was not aware of the incident as of the time of filing this report.

Posted: at 6-08-2022 05:37 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 6-08-2022 06:38 PM (1 year ago)
You killed your wife cos she didn't make arrangement for dinner. Don't worry, in prison adequate arrangement will be made for your breakfast, lunch and dinner before the hangman comes for you.
Posted: at 6-08-2022 06:38 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 6-08-2022 07:31 PM (1 year ago)
I don't understand some of our Men.
She no tief, she no cheat - she's heavily pregnant, na work she no do. You no fit do am? Instead, you beat am die. No be madness be that?! Chei!!
Posted: at 6-08-2022 07:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-08-2022 09:50 PM (1 year ago)
very stupid, I know men don't joke with food....but come on she is prego.... now u will regret it till u enter prison grave  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-08-2022 09:50 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- roxzie at 7-08-2022 01:01 PM (1 year ago)
very pathetic
Posted: at 7-08-2022 01:01 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 9-08-2022 11:13 AM (1 year ago)
Not a wise man
Posted: at 9-08-2022 11:13 AM (1 year ago) | Hero