la lolo

Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 03:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-12-2010 03:36 PM two choices if you no marry white garment then, you marry black garment ..no longtin la lolo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 20-12-2010 07:07 PM They sure know how to play wella on bed sha na d place wey u de base ur assessment
Quote from: justceetah on 21-12-2010 03:00 AM We all keep saying TRUE LOVE, is love ever true? Cos i've never seen a true 1. i ve seen 1 nd am in 1
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 04:29 AM chai sorry oh i must be drinking garri too much these days pt am small milk atimz
White garment....nope! ReplyReasons! i'm not practicing religion and cant date them!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 03:54 PM i dey go cherubim now NA EM YOU NEVER TALK SINCE?
Not yet known,but i dnt like dis their Pigeon stuff ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 21-12-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 03:54 PM i dey go cherubim now NA EM YOU NEVER TALK SINCE?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hehehehehe ...... anyway i no dey for that one Reply
what is wrong with that? are they not human beings like every other person? . ReplySOMETIMES, THEY ARE MORE FAITHFUL THAN THE SO CALLED BELIEVERS. CAN ANYONE DOUBT THAT?
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 21-12-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 04:29 AM chai sorry oh i must be drinking garri too much these days pt am small milk atimz
Quote from: peaceoceanside on 21-12-2010 04:27 PM what is wrong with that? are they not human beings like every other person? . BROS BEFOR I WILL ANSWER THAT QUESTION I HAVE TO GO AND BUY WHITE AND YELOW ANDLE BECAUSE I HAVE ONLY RED CANDLE HERE WITH ME PLEASE SOMETIMES, THEY ARE MORE FAITHFUL THAN THE SO CALLED BELIEVERS. CAN ANYONE DOUBT THAT?
No Comment 4 now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
wat's wrong wit this pple? there is nothin bad in them Reply
I'M STILL ON MY WEY PLEASE, THE FIRST SHOPE DON'T HAVE YELOW CANDLE THEY ONLY HAVE WHITE CANDLE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lo lala Reply
not at all Reply
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on 21-12-2010 05:16 PM not at all yyyyyyyyyyyyyy? ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
e get as e be Reply
Hmmmmmmmm Reply