Magic!!!(New Game) What will u do wiv it ---game or make a wish

Date: 06-11-2008 3:36 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Green Genius for Life
- at 6-11-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
In this forum u can do two fings

1.Ask any question of wishes and leave it to the next person to tell you what to do wiv. Hop u guys gor 'it . Pleas make it fun and funny. Please answer the questing and leave your new quest for da next user... yo here i go  Grin Grin Grin

NB: if u luk at this magic pic here and say eni thang,.anyhow u see it happens quick hav fun  Grin Grin Grin Grin

2. make a wish for ur self and leave a "wish" (nat witch  Grin) question for the next user.  Cool Cool Cool Cool

ok. lyk dis.....

I wish i were the new presiden of America so..

What will you do if u happen to be the New American President?

Hope u gor it, ok have fun agin  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-11-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 6-11-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
If I were the new American President, I will marry all prettiest ladies in da world, i will travel to the most beautiful places, i will leave my vince president to fight face the economic crises, fight Irak and Afganistan, and i will keep enjoying every day  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

What will you do if you happen to become the World richest.  Shocked Shocked Shocked I hope you gorr it now  Grin Grin Grin so next person can giv dat answer and leave a wish questin,. dont forget to luk at the magic stick to make a powerful wish Grin Grin Grin and see it come thro  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-11-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 6-11-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
thank God u are not the President......lol...

i wish i don't have to work...

what are u working as...?

Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- grin_genius4lif at 6-11-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
Best Media Presenter & artist in the world

If you are the Minister of finance what will u do?
Posted: at 6-11-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 7-11-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
i would make sure the money gets in da right hands, and account for the last penny

if you were Obama what would u do first?

Posted: at 7-11-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 11-11-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on  7-11-2008 03:25 PM
i would make sure the money gets in da right hands, and account for the last penny

if you were Obama what would u do first?

Are you sure?i would make sure the money gets in da right hands, and account for the last penny

If i am Obama I will become OBa and make George W bus say " at your service ma " to my queen  Grin Grin

If you were given free ticket to Live in white house one day, what would you do
Posted: at 11-11-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ttops at 14-11-2008 02:38 AM (15 years ago)
@grinny. .  dis ur game is hin get as hin be
i wont read it. .  it's damn too long for a game. .  haba

Posted: at 14-11-2008 02:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-11-2008 06:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Vera-Dee on 11-11-2008 11:09 PM
If i am given a free ticket 2 live in white house 4 one day, i'll refuse the offer.

If u were given the power 2 be invisible for 30mins, what will u do?

i will rob a bank... Grin Grin

if u were given a role in a naija film,who would u wanna be...?

Posted: at 16-11-2008 06:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennyades at 25-06-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
I would love to be myself
What type of guy do you like
Posted: at 25-06-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 15-03-2016 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
HMmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-03-2016 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 27-03-2016 06:11 PM (8 years ago)
hhjuiummmm
Posted: at 27-03-2016 06:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero