Suspected Killer, Ahmadu Munkaila Reveals How He Did Not Regret Killing His Parent

Date: 03-09-2022 4:36 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-09-2022 04:36 PM (2 years ago)

Ahmadu Munkaila, a suspected killer of his parents, has said he does not regret his action.

The suspect who is a father of five children in Gagarawa local government of Jigawa State said his parents deserved to die and was not in any way regretting killing them.

Ahmadu said this in his confessional statement to the police on Friday.

Gistmania reported that Ahmadu killed his parents and injured two others using a pestle.

He said
”I am a praise singer and my parents used to mock me and challenge me whenever I am singing praise to Prophet Muhammad SAW”

“They used to blackmail me and condemn my action telling people I am mad they should not listen to me whenever I come to sing praises to prophet Muhammad”

Ahmadu noted that his parents deserve to die for their blasphemous comments against the prophet.

“They deserved to die due to their blasphemy against the prophet, they are abusing the prophet and their punishment is death”

“I am planning to release my praise songs this year before the incident and I am sure I will be free before the time because God is always with a righteous person so I am not in any way regretting my action”

Ahmadu, however, said he is accusing his 70-year-old father of having affair with his wife.

Posted: at 3-09-2022 04:36 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-09-2022 04:40 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2022 04:40 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Stylecool001 at 3-09-2022 05:36 PM (2 years ago)
What a wicked world
Posted: at 3-09-2022 05:36 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- blowout at 3-09-2022 10:01 PM (2 years ago)
These people eh
Posted: at 3-09-2022 10:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 4-09-2022 02:45 AM (2 years ago)
NO WAHALA
Posted: at 4-09-2022 02:45 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 4-09-2022 08:51 AM (2 years ago)
Your parents were mocking you because you were singing praises of the rapist of a 6 years old child.
Posted: at 4-09-2022 08:51 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 4-09-2022 01:34 PM (2 years ago)
Brain washed idiot
Posted: at 4-09-2022 01:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashilex at 4-09-2022 04:04 PM (2 years ago)
Follow Follow,Tramadol is at work.Ewu hausa.
Posted: at 4-09-2022 04:04 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming