Famous, Due But Still Single (Page 6)

Date: 21-12-2010 10:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- otagermo at 22-12-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
thats their headech.i gat nothing to say here.am also a star of my own.
nobody want nonsense.all of them is now star as they think.phyuk star.they gat a lot to regret.
they open their legs to everyone that can afford the cash but they forgot that the rich also
cry.they gat their headech likewise me.for me,they are dirty and will be always dirty to deal
with.am sorry to say this.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abdulrasak at 22-12-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
most of them are afraid of commitment, they like it the way they are free not knowing that their is blessing in marriage.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 22-12-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
ppls styles....
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 22-12-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
well it's not only in nigeria....it's d so called world of celebrity....i cant believe d faces i saw dat they are still single.....something must be wrong somwhere
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adewalefisayo at 22-12-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
WAITING FOR GOD'S TIME!
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 22-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Fame would be out of date
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samitex4usa2004 at 22-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
make them flex small naaa
don't you know marriage is once and for all thing
let them be.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 22-12-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
d never see their true man/woman for marriage beside mak dem rock small abeg b4 marriage after all marriage is not by force if u want u do if u don't want u leave it is a matter of agreemnet " i do ""  lol
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- creamyamy at 22-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
God's  is d best
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 22-12-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
d never see their true man/woman for marriage beside mak dem rock small abeg b4 marriage after all marriage is not by force if u want u do if u don't want u leave it is a matter of agreemnet " i do ""  lol
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sholasco77 at 22-12-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
OGAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...................BUT WHY ALL DIS CELEBRITY IS STILL SINGLE
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 22-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
The reasons why these stars stayed single are many and varied. I will divided them in to three groups.

Group one: Some may actually find it difficult to attract compatible mates. Contrary to popular belief, no one wants to marry some of these stars. Reason is that they have been around too many beds. Men just want to have fun with them behind closed door, not marry them.

Group Two: Others  are insecure and terrified of sharing their lives and wealth with someone else. This group doubts that anyone can love them for themselves and not their money. They have come to terms with the fact that they may never get married. Their main goal now is to save their money for old age or when they are too old to act anymore.

Last group: A few have been rejected too many times that they no longer believe in love and marriage. They view any male or female interest not as a potential partner but as a rejection down the road. They no longer want to be rejected so they do the rejecting. And they are the loneliest of the lot.

Dan Fulani
(Mohammed Maiduguri)
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ennytan at 22-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
they are okay with the way they are...............if they are not,they know what to do now................y are u guys sooooooooo concerned?
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- detectivesammy1 at 22-12-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Cossy! No one will want to marry what Obesere has already exposed. He who dares that will live to regret his life. And for the rest, I pray they make the right choice especially, Tuface
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cj4real at 22-12-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Pls pray for them nija people, this is devils hand work
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cj4real at 22-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
if they seek the face of GOD, He will give them their right man/woman, but it needs prayer and taking a step, b/c with God every thing is possible, after all it is God that give them all that gift they are carring. Shalom.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kotino at 22-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Well sorry 4 them, Some of them are not materials 4 marriage. As for the guys among them they don't have problem, they can marry even at 60.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 22-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Meeeeeeen that Cossy milk industry is boomb
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tege at 22-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
iT'S B'COS OF THE KISSES AND THE FONDLINGS THAT'S WHY NO MAN WANT TO COME TO THEM SIMPLE!!
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 22-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-12-2010 04:08 PM
This Nigerians all they are after is marry and due they don't have any other thing to think of.... somebody like the Boss AKA Rick Ross  enjoying his life and got more money to flirt  so it is not under most that they should marry since they know their choice...

You mean Rick Ross is not married YET? Shocked
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11