Famous, Due But Still Single (Page 4)

Date: 21-12-2010 10:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
@ laydee she's a comedian...and wherever she goes she wanna let everyone know who she is and what she does
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Wasdick on 22-12-2010 09:17 AM
Every body want to get to sum plc b4 thinkin of settldown  dat is what i think.

Hmmm really???...Okay can you tell me exactly what Genny is looking for that she has not gotten already....is it Money,Fame, Beauty Or what have you?.....nah i dont think so
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Her being a comedian doesn't mean she has to b a joke- pun intended. It pains me when ladies don't act accordingly
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kevin2010 at 22-12-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
For the female artist, may be the standard they set is too high and or they are too wide ( over exposed) which most men don't like. "We like moving around with exposed girls but hate marrying them " Learn frm this quote.. More so, most of this ladies are lesbians and finds it difficult to relax with a man permanently instead they prefer staying closer to fellow female. Same impplies to our male artist. But all things being equal , am available 4 any of the ladies not 4 their money but 4 everlasting love.Hook me up at [email protected]
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
@ chengxingping- which one b this?
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm but i still think she's just being herself....you cant change people's way of life....that's princess for you and its either you accept her the way she's or you dont.....cos i dont think she's ready to grow up
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 22-12-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria's entertainment industry is filled with famous, handsome
dudes and beautiful divas, endowed achievers who inspire and
make other folks happy, but are either divorced, unhappy,
unmarried or of 'unexplainable' status. Question abuzz is,'What's amiss?'

You should go and ask them this question,
I believe they would know better.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 22-12-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Tubaba

Who dey yarn say you never marry? Ah them no dey see well well? Single with 5kids is as the same as been married. So no SHAKING my brother you are the most responsible Artiste i have ever seen down there in Naija. Any body can be a father but the real fathers take very care of their kids NO matter what. You can still marry any of those ladies that have baby for you but if u dont want then still NO SHAKING. You are the man One Luv Mehn
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
P-Square

With their FAT money, Handsomeness,Famous and more qualities.85% of Naija ladies want and needs them , but make una no fall inside danger as una sing song say danger dey. Man no dey expire for marriage  oooo Make una Shine una eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Princess

As for her make una leave that one for me cus i like her jokes she is one of my favorites and i like been entertained even in the bedroom Grin Grin Kiss
- moniconyez at 22-12-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Chidi Mokeme

You are my main MAN  and You are cute plus allots of Naija girls needs you as a husband but chose wisely Nigga.
You have 2years to make up your mind Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Uche Jumbo

Your back side no get part TWO. And e fit cause Holdup,Trafic, and Go slow at the same time Grin  Grin Just Try to hook up with a taller guy and use your BIG Bombom well Ok? Advice from a BIG brother Kiss
Rita Dominic

So you are my sister from my own state? Chei yet you re always forming AMERICAN inshort like say you no dey SHIT.Well i like you as a celeb too , but make sure you drop  your hands/elbow when you see people like us ok?... T.C My beautiful black sister Kiss
- moniconyez at 22-12-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Cossy Orjiakor

I have now seen the kind of Bosom s that is called BOBBY BOB Grin  Grin This kind of Bosom s can never use ordinary bra oooo, Na Iron bra can hold such quantity of MILK Industry. Take care sha..
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Genevieve

I like you as one of the most beautiful sisters i have in the movie industry. And you are always keeping it real in your roles, But you failed my hand by not accepting your daughters FATHER as your husband when he can back to reconcile with you.You would have shown the world how humble you are by accepting him back but you Hmm   Grin Grin. And you started TV commercials when you were 8 and joined Nollywood when you were 19. So how old are you now? 39  Grin Grin..Sister time no dey oooo Grin
Weird MC

Hmmmmmm Am not convinced yet whether you are W or M..Because any man that came your way must be strong or else you go beat am Grin Grin Kiss
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:10 AM
Princess

As for her make una leave that one for me cus i like her jokes she is one of my favorites and i like been entertained even in the bedroom Grin Grin Kiss

Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
- moniconyez at 22-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Dbanj

You Can Get Married Any Time You Want Because MEN Got NO Expiring Date For Marriage. But No Marry Celebrity ooooo Make You No Come Be Like P Diddy. Cus Star No Dey Marry Star, But Gulder Can Marry Gulder Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chimeskan at 22-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
all are beautifull but....

Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fortunesouth200 at 22-12-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
firstly its God that gives a wife or husband.if u get married u let yr wife no what u wnt,she will obey u.most of dis problem comes from we man u dnt no hw to rule our home frm day one stand as a man.bt we hide frm d truth later u wnt come out she see why now.frm day one let no what the bible say about a man thnx
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

2. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

3. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

6. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

7. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

8. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam