@ missbarbie- "cos i dont think she's ready to grow up" - n that's why am not a big fan. The whole Peter Pan act is so last century
APROKO PEOPLE, WETIN CONCERN UNA? ABI UNA DEY LOOK FOR ONE. IN FACT, POSTER AND FOLLOWERS, MAKE UNA BETTER GO STRAIGHT TO THE POINT. Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:10 AM Princess As for her make una leave that one for me cus i like her jokes she is one of my favorites and i like been entertained even in the bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ABI U WAN REPLACE PRINCESS?
Quote from: Demcym on 22-12-2010 12:32 AM Well, may God have mercy on them. for what?
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:10 AM Princess As for her make una leave that one for me cus i like her jokes she is one of my favorites and i like been entertained even in the bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Why na? I no bi Olee oooo just expressing my mind and you too will like such jokes i mean inside bedroom jokes with some one like Basketmouth one on one jokes in the bedroom. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:52 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:10 AM Princess As for her make una leave that one for me cus i like her jokes she is one of my favorites and i like been entertained even in the bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Why na? I no bi Olee oooo just expressing my mind and you too will like such jokes i mean inside bedroom jokes with some one like Basketmouth one on one jokes in the bedroom. ![]() ![]() it depends on how ua looking at it.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 08:56 AM Abeg you people shud leave my Rita alone ooooo.....cos am gonna hook her up wif ma brother hmmm ![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 22-12-2010 10:55 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 08:56 AM Abeg you people shud leave my Rita alone ooooo.....cos am gonna hook her up wif ma brother hmmm ![]() sixtyhoneyy You said na dream she dey dream? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 22-12-2010 10:55 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 08:56 AM Abeg you people shud leave my Rita alone ooooo.....cos am gonna hook her up wif ma brother hmmm ![]() sixtyhoneyy You said na dream she dey dream? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:52 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:10 AM Princess As for her make una leave that one for me cus i like her jokes she is one of my favorites and i like been entertained even in the bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Why na? I no bi Olee oooo just expressing my mind and you too will like such jokes i mean inside bedroom jokes with some one like Basketmouth one on one jokes in the bedroom. ![]() ![]() Basketmouth??? nah.. Na Jonathan i want hahahahaha
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 22-12-2010 10:55 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 08:56 AM Abeg you people shud leave my Rita alone ooooo.....cos am gonna hook her up wif ma brother hmmm ![]() I aint dreaming ooooo.....I meant what i said...my bro is gonna marry her.....hehehehehhe
na over hol dey wory dem ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 22-12-2010 10:55 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 08:56 AM Abeg you people shud leave my Rita alone ooooo.....cos am gonna hook her up wif ma brother hmmm ![]() sixtyhoneyy You said na dream she dey dream? ![]() ![]() ![]() Interpreter Na u sabi....I aint the Only one dreaming here you know.....Because na u even dey dream pass
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-12-2010 11:27 AM na over hol dey wory dem Over gini?
@MissyBarbie Which Jonathan? Them tell u say Jonathan na Comedian? Abeg take the basketmouth wey i give you ooo before i change my mind Reply![]()
hasten up cos time wait for no one most especially d ladies. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-12-2010 11:29 AM @MissyBarbie Which Jonathan? Them tell u say Jonathan na Comedian? Abeg take the basketmouth wey i give you ooo before i change my mind ![]() Ehn I know na..i go teach Jonathan how to be a comedian....cos na only him i wan dey inside room with....Abeg any show?
Me self I go go dream abat my dear Chidi Reply
am nt surpise 2 dem single...am only sory 4 d ladyz. Reply
Marriage is very good but it is not compulsory for everyone. You better not get married than to marry and divorce after 6 months. There is no fixed time for getting married. You get married when you meet that person that compliments you. Abeg make una leave dem make dem live and enjoy their lives Reply