I'm The Man Of The House - Man Says After Wife Caught Him Cheating, Throws Out His Belongings

Date: 19-09-2022 1:12 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 19-09-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago)

A man has been thrown out by his wife after she caught him cheating with another woman in their home. A video of the incident has since gone viral. In the video, the woman could be seen visibly angry as she attacked the husband and the woman he was cheating with. The angry woman slammed the man for engaging in an extramarital affair under a roof she pays rent for with her money, but the man insisted that he's the head of the house and can do whatever he wanted. The woman who couldn't take it, smashed the television and threw the man's things outside.

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 19-09-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 19-09-2022 01:18 PM (1 year ago)
This story nor get head  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2022 01:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-09-2022 02:04 PM (1 year ago)
she looks like the type of woman that won't allow u sex since she don born pikin..... but the man suppose go get hotel if u won fck another woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2022 02:04 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- joromy at 19-09-2022 02:16 PM (1 year ago)
Man of the house idiot
Posted: at 19-09-2022 02:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 19-09-2022 04:43 PM (1 year ago)
Man of the house, like seriously?
Posted: at 19-09-2022 04:43 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-09-2022 08:14 PM (1 year ago)
you can now be the man of the street.

Posted: at 19-09-2022 08:14 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 20-09-2022 03:03 PM (1 year ago)
The side chic is shameless, how can a man bring you to a house full of another woman's children to sleep with?Huh? And you are comfortable? What is life turning to?
Posted: at 20-09-2022 03:03 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 23-09-2022 11:06 AM (1 year ago)
What a double standard. I'm wondering why the video man failed to show the useless adulterous man and his side chick faces too the world.
Posted: at 23-09-2022 11:06 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 2-10-2022 01:29 PM (1 year ago)
Weldone bros
Posted: at 2-10-2022 01:29 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero