THIS IS JUST A MAKE IN THE BLACK COAL
Quote from: ceewai on 22-12-2010 08:51 PM they are all enemy of progress,no matter what they do,he is going to win. Justice must preveil for better Nigeria IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: nametalkam on 22-12-2010 11:41 AM President Goodluck Jonathan is pitching his candidacy on a “breath of fresh air” but revelations from a 2006 Joint Task Force on fighting corruption has shown that the man whose bid for the 2011 presidency has polarized his party has a filthy past. Also, former State Governors were found to have breached the code of conduct for public officials and were recommended for prosecution in line with the Code of Conduct Bureau Act. Quote The part of the report (EXCERPT Number 11) concerning President Jonathan (who was then Governor of Bayelsa State) listed the following as grounds for his prosecution: Substance of Charges (1) False Declaration of Assets (i) Lexus Jeep worth N18 million claimed to have been acquired through savings in 2004. Verification reveals that the Jeep was a gift collected in contravention of the CCB Act of 1990. Same for BMW 7351 Series bought in 2005 worth N5.5 million; (ii) Acquisition of properties outside legitimate income; Seven Bedroom Duplex acquired in 2001 worth N18 million at Otuke Ogbia LGA, Four Bedroom Duplex acquired in 2003 worth N15 million at Goodluck Jonathan Street, Yenegoa; Five Bedroom Duplex - acquired in 2003 worth N25 million at Citec Villas, Gwarimpa II – Abuja. Is Nigeria Ever Free From Corruption? i don,t think so
make una leave the man alone na................... haba Reply
too much for him ? Reply
abeg make i pass. Reply
.GEJ...,....4 President.....,....,ex-president cme 2011 Reply
pass and don,t fail Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-12-2010 10:25 PM too much for him ? eh na....
na only few items worth few millions the guy hide...pieces of cakes Replyabeg make una free the guy and start from the people wey hide the whole cake wey fit feed a whole state for naija...
lol Reply
come ooo..wetin cm b una problem wt dt...u guys re nt evn tokn of money wats 18 million nira nd 5.5 million naira...most workers cn save up to dt..i know dt 4 sure..let alone sb who hs bn a deputy governor, governor nd vice prezido....una nva tok of pple wey get tins worth more dan trillions of dollars nd pounds..una cm wan kill innocent man wey manage em savins carry buy jeep...no b evn lambogini or ferrari...mk una go rest jorr if una no sabi wwetin una go post here Reply
Dan Fulani Abi Mohammed Maiduguri na Only God go punish you ..how much did Atiku paid you? u are a BIG FOOL. Reply
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 22-12-2010 02:16 PM I am only going to address the President Jonathan's case. Someone should have verified the asset declaration to make sure it was accurate. What is going to happen now? Will this derail his bid for the presidency? I doubt it. There are too many people invested in him. They will not allow a few un-declared properties worth millions stand in his way. It is common knowledge that most governors raid their state's treasury for personal gains. Infact, their main motivation for running for the office of the governor is not to serve their state but to get rich by stealing public funds. President Jonathan was not different, he was just like most governors who used their office to amass wealth. However, he need to suffer some consequesnces, if only to prove that he, President Jonathan is not above the law. awww dear..am so hurt by ur statements...wot do u mean by amassin wealth??..i ve sb dt works wt an oil cmpny..he saves 30 million naira yearly...despite hs low rank...stop crucifyin d innocent...if i shud cm up 2moro dt goodluck killed ant..u ll crucify him cos of dt too..d opponents doin all dez hv got no point against him..dts y de put up wt such rubbish dt matured pple will undstnd dt de re jst framin hin unnecessarily...wats 18 million naira compared wt lootins of oda politicians dts worth ova billions nd trillions of dollarz...lets tnk b4 blivin plz An appropriate punishment would be to forfeit the un-declared assets or fined an amount equal to half of the value of those assets. Sad to know that he too does not have clean hands. Dan Fulani (Mohammed Maiduguri)
ok Reply
Quote from: muskab007 on 22-12-2010 06:48 PM I see the man call Goodluck Jonathan as a cameleon, which easily change to any colour close to it. Anyway its Nigeria shot-up your mouth boy what do you know in politics? why do you address the president like?
Quote from: Neglito on 22-12-2010 07:53 PM Goodluck Jonathan. President Elect come april 2011. That's all. yesss ma man yess bro Jonathan is our next president till 2015
watching Reply
dis is indeed a political strategy of beating down an opponent .why dis time?a time all nigerians are happy of having a well focused man.nobody holy pass and God will not be 4 all of u (critics). Reply
jonathan aint get no balls..too bad Reply