Dropping phone # (Page 8)

Date: 22-12-2010 8:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Samboko
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- Priceless-jewel at 26-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
bc i talk 300dollars, una no wan drop una number again abi. Ok, if u want mk i cal u, d fee na 250dollars. Oya mk una begin pay!
Posted: at 26-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 26-12-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 23-12-2010 04:10 PM
moving
moving?2 where?
Posted: at 26-12-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cityboy001 at 27-12-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago)
In overseas a guy takes a girl out and the demands to pay her own bills simply because she works and believes in gender equality.On their Internet dating a guy leaves his number on a girls profile,if the girl thinks she like the guy then she calls and say hello or more.......Now ...tell me  if you think this guy has something you are looking for .....what is wrong with calling him even if it is a text message......We need to free our mind and find happiness...if you like someone tell him........it doesn't hurt but makes you happy in return......There is nothing wrong with calling a guys number if you think he is cool.....ABEG
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samboko at 27-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cityboy001 on 27-12-2010 12:50 AM
In overseas a guy takes a girl out and the demands to pay her own bills simply because she works and believes in gender equality.On their Internet dating a guy leaves his number on a girls profile,if the girl thinks she like the guy then she calls and say hello or more.......Now ...tell me  if you think this guy has something you are looking for .....what is wrong with calling him even if it is a text message......We need to free our mind and find happiness...if you like someone tell him........it doesn't hurt but makes you happy in return......There is nothing wrong with calling a guys number if you think he is cool.....ABEG

cityboy, of which city you belong abeg? if you are doing same, pls desist. it makes you guys look pretty dumb. there is nothing wrong in dropping numbers for a gal, OK? but there is something wrong when those of you who do it cant reason well that it is better to send it through their inbox...dont you guys know different btw inbox and walls in naija ni?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cityboy001 at 27-12-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 27-12-2010 01:48 AM
Quote from: cityboy001 on 27-12-2010 12:50 AM

cityboy, of which city you belong abeg? if you are doing same, pls desist. it makes you guys look pretty dumb. there is nothing wrong in dropping numbers for a gal, OK? but there is something wrong when those of you who do it cant reason well that it is better to send it through their inbox...dont you guys know different btw inbox and walls in naija ni?

Well,i didn't really thought about inbox and profile differences .i thought the argument was ........doping numbers for girls to call instead of guys being the one calling ..........I guess we share the same point ........Of course i will never leave my number for a girl where everyone can see it..........You are well understood and your point taken.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 22-12-2010 08:26 PM
Why do mostly Nigerian guys drop their phone number on gals profile?

Is it a form of "toasting" in modern naija or what?

Do you gals actually call those numbers?

Grin Grin Grin na waoo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 27-12-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2010 03:27 PM

why are you grinning so hard bro? do they often call you too? if they do, maybe you are cheap...look at PJ, he is damn expensive and hasnt got a call yet....lol
Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
lol pj indeed

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 27-12-2010 03:59 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2010 03:27 PM

why are you grinning so hard bro? do they often call you too? if they do, maybe you are cheap...look at PJ, he is damn expensive and hasnt got a call yet....lol

Hahahaha really? He's damn expensive oo, For me my product never enter market at all. I guess PJ is damn Lucky to be in the market already and expensive at same time. Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]