"How Prayer Can Solve Nigeria Security Challenges" - Cleric, Isaiah Alade

Date: 25-10-2022 6:40 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-10-2022 06:40 AM (2 years ago)

A cleric, Pastor Isaiah Alade, weekend, said that adequate prayers remain the antidote to the current security challenges facing the country.

The cleric stated this during the annual 21 days vigil with the theme ‘My Time, My Season,’ held at Christ Apostolic Church, Ori-Oke Anu, (Mercy Once Again mountain), Ojoo in Ibadan.

Pastor Alade said Christians have been praying for the country in all ramifications, adding that “we should not relent because, with God, all things are possible.”

He said: “I am using this medium to call on all citizens of the country to, in one voice, tell God to urgently intervene in some challenges facing the nation, especially insecurity.

“Let us wake up and assist the Federal Government with our prayers, as they cannot do it alone. Only God’s intervention is needed now as the anti-dote.”

Posted: at 25-10-2022 06:40 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 25-10-2022 10:30 AM (2 years ago)
I have many prayer request for myself so the leaders should go on 40days fasting to pray for the nation and not just to loot. Monkey dey work Bamboo dey chop. Hissing continues...
Posted: at 25-10-2022 10:30 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-10-2022 12:47 PM (2 years ago)
where we are today na una prayer get us to this mess....  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-10-2022 12:47 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- OmoNobaUku at 25-10-2022 02:20 PM (2 years ago)
Prayer does not solve security challenges. Please wake up from your delusion and stop deceiving yourself and people.
Posted: at 25-10-2022 02:20 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 25-10-2022 02:22 PM (2 years ago)
If prayer solves problems, why hasn't it solve the Israeli vs Palestinian conflict for nearly a century despite Jerusalem being the supposed Christian Holy place? People like you are parts of the plagues troubling NGR.
Posted: at 25-10-2022 02:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac