.....wot do u mean by cos it doesn't make no sense!
Quote from: proly on 23-12-2010 10:23 PM plz can u marry a man dat u dnt luv very urgent .....wot do u mean by cos it doesn't make no sense!
Quote from: proly on 23-12-2010 10:23 PM plz can u marry a man dat u dnt luv very urgent for me nope but i know ladies will do it if the man is endowed CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
can't Reply
Quote from: proly on 23-12-2010 10:23 PM plz can u marry a man dat u dnt luv very urgent What sort of Q is this...I mean how can you marry someone you dont Love.....anyway in case you are confused the A is Capital Nah
where are de ladiessssssssss? Reply
Quote from: proly on 23-12-2010 10:23 PM plz can u marry a man dat u dnt luv very urgent marrying a man i dont love is like LIVING IN BONDAGE............... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Exactly Reply
readin comments ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i see Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 24-12-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: proly on 23-12-2010 10:23 PM plz can u marry a man dat u dnt luv very urgent marrying a man i dont love is like LIVING IN BONDAGE............... Exactly ![]() ![]()
maka why, why i go marry person wey i no love. d marriage will be hell now. Reply
Quote from: Obijiofor on 24-12-2010 07:28 AM juleshortlov come and see the way i'm shevering, nonsense ur threath means nothing to me. Yet you cant indicate where in my post that, I said " i have not experience true love" keep on been a blabbermouth. you can shiver if you want to..looks like i care ![]() ![]()
not a question to ans Reply
i can tel dis is 4 d ladies Reply
what a senseless post Reply
Poster ReplyHAVEN'T you heard of arrainged marriage. wat a plain dum and worthless post
Quote from: princedafe on 24-12-2010 09:44 PM Poster HAVEN'T you heard of arrainged marriage. wat a plain dum and worthless post princedafe the bos i senselessly hail u big bros merry christmas.
Quote from: brainline on 23-12-2010 11:12 PM somtimes we individual shuld learn hw 2 post somthin... luk @ ur statement 'cn u marry a person u do nt luv u do nt luv plz note of dat... u u d poster let me ask u cn u marrya man u do nt luv,nd if u say no den wht do u tink people say in return...den if u say yes dat means u do nt av choice Please that was only a question Dont be harsh on her.
Quote from: ndjoe on 25-12-2010 12:11 AM Quote from: princedafe on 24-12-2010 09:44 PM Poster HAVEN'T you heard of arrainged marriage. wat a plain dum and worthless post princedafe the bos i senselessly hail u big bros merry christmas. merry xmas
YES, FOR I BELIEVE ITS NOT LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT NOT EVEN AFTER 2,3,4 OR 5 YEARS. ITS ABOUT MARRYING SOMEONE YOU ARE IN LIKE WITH THEN LOVE SETS IN WITH TOLERANCE, CONDONING, PERSEVERANCE AND HEAVENLY BLESSING. MOST PEOPLE GET CONFUSDED WHEN DIFFERENCIATING LIKE FROM LOVE. Reply