I Spend 2M Daily On Life Problems - Skit-maker, Ashmusy

Date: 10-11-2022 12:01 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-11-2022 12:01 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian skit-maker, Amarachi Amusi, popularly known as Ashmusy, has lamented about the amount she spends every day. Ashmusy said she spends at least N2 million daily trying to solve life problems and wondered if she is the only person that does such.

She stated that she has no idea where all the bills keep coming from and it feels like they fall from above. The content creator revealed that she pays between N400,000 to N700,000 for different items on a daily basis.

She wrote; ”Please am I the only one that spends atleast 2m on life problems per day? I mean daily .. Is it just me ? I don’t know where these bills come from but they surely come. They fall like manna from above .. Like boom! They just appear .. Pay 400k for this 700k for this et Like Whooo whyyy whattttt howwww Everyday”

Posted: at 10-11-2022 12:01 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 10-11-2022 12:55 PM (2 years ago)
Aunty want to trend.
Posted: at 10-11-2022 12:55 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-11-2022 12:55 PM (2 years ago)
u dey mad!! no be ur honeypot dey pay the bill  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-11-2022 12:55 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- IsaiFay at 10-11-2022 12:57 PM (2 years ago)
I think that Skit-maker is a great app for creating videos. I have been using it for a few weeks now and I love it. It's easy to use and the quality of my videos is fantastic. Try this VPN Meraki Memphis for best reviews. I will continue to use this app in the future because it is convenient and has great features that make it easy to create videos on the go. It can help them to make skits, presentations and videos easily.
Posted: at 10-11-2022 12:57 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 10-11-2022 01:39 PM (2 years ago)
The first three letters of her name is also the first three letters of another popular word

Posted: at 10-11-2022 01:39 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 10-11-2022 05:11 PM (2 years ago)
all these celebs with exaggerations

Posted: at 10-11-2022 05:11 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 10-11-2022 08:49 PM (2 years ago)
hmn, skit maker
Posted: at 10-11-2022 08:49 PM (2 years ago) | Hero