If u no say AMEN...na u know o

Date: 24-12-2010 7:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ROBERT OMOLADEY SAMUEL
- at 24-12-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago)

TEARS ARE FOR BABIES... WORRIES ARE FOR FOOLS...
    When a man lifts you up, it's definitely to the height of his hands, but when GOD lifts you up it's limitless. Seek HIM now and forsake all else and be uplifted forever!!!

Tell me about the law of gravity which states that "anything that goes up must come down" and I will introduce you to the law of aerodynamics which states that "it is possible that something can go up and remain there"..

Before this year runs out, u shall find yourself somewhere that u can't even bring yourself down.

Your blessings shall never come down, u shall never fail, the law of gravity will never work in your
    Finances, business, family, all areas of your life.

The devil is a liar. You may be going through a tough time right now but God is getting ready to bless you in a way that only He can. Keep the faith.

The love of God is like the ocean,
    You can see its beginning, but not the end.. This message works on the day you receive it.

keep faith and believe in yourself that you can make a life out of nothing through the only way, the Lord’s way and He will surely guide, protect & lead you.
Happy Christmas & a prosperous new year 2 u all friends
10ks 4 making dis forum a 2nd home 2 me

Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 24-12-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 25-12-2010 04:49 AM (14 years ago)
Amen ooo

at least 4 d first time u have ever said the truth.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 04:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shinapeters at 25-12-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
poster, am amazed @ ur post. this is truly inspirational and i wish u the very best in 2011.
Posted: at 25-12-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffrey4u at 25-12-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omoladey on 24-12-2010 07:10 PM

TEARS ARE FOR BABIES... WORRIES ARE FOR FOOLS...
    When a man lifts you up, it's definitely to the height of his hands, but when GOD lifts you up it's limitless. Seek HIM now and forsake all else and be uplifted forever!!!

Tell me about the law of gravity which states that "anything that goes up must come down" and I will introduce you to the law of aerodynamics which states that "it is possible that something can go up and remain there"..

Before this year runs out, u shall find yourself somewhere that u can't even bring yourself down.

Your blessings shall never come down, u shall never fail, the law of gravity will never work in your
    Finances, business, family, all areas of your life.

The devil is a liar. You may be going through a tough time right now but God is getting ready to bless you in a way that only He can. Keep the faith.

The love of God is like the ocean,
    You can see its beginning, but not the end.. This message works on the day you receive it.

keep faith and believe in yourself that you can make a life out of nothing through the only way, the Lord’s way and He will surely guide, protect & lead you.
Happy Christmas & a prosperous new year 2 u all friends
10ks 4 making dis forum a 2nd home 2 me

Amen n amen
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 26-12-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
i will not be the last to say AMEN ooooooooo

it shall be well with me, my pals and including u (the poster)
 Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 26-12-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 26-12-2010 10:05 AM
i will not be the last to say AMEN ooooooooo

it shall be well with me, my pals and including u (the poster)
 Cheesy Grin
sweet..amen o,amen...agreed
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- monasea at 27-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
ami
Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 28-12-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
wetin be ami?
@monasea

Posted: at 28-12-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adekokun at 28-12-2010 06:37 AM (14 years ago)
Amen, may all the hidden blessing be open up to you this new year
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- florish4love at 28-12-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
Amen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 28-12-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
each time i come here i will still continue saying
AMEN ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo......... to be continued

Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 29-12-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
ur Amen go finish oooooo

Posted: at 29-12-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shinapeters at 29-12-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 29-12-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
u be fela?

Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 29-12-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
AMEN OOOOO..thnks sooo much Poster..Nd Wish u d same az well..dis new year~~~ ;-D
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 29-12-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 29-12-2010 01:03 PM
ur Amen go finish oooooo

God go give me another one
 Grin

Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 29-12-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shinapeters on 29-12-2010 02:07 PM
AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

and AMEN
 Grin

Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 29-12-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 29-12-2010 02:23 PM
u be fela?

Posted: at 29-12-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero