Nigerian singer, Kizz Daniel To Perform At World Cup In Qatar, FIFA Confirms

Date: 12-11-2022 9:59 am (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-11-2022 09:59 AM (1 year ago)

Nigerian singer, Kizz Daniel, has been confirmed as one of the headline performing artistes at the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

The World Cup organisers, FIFA, made the confirmation on Friday as they listed the five official performing artistes for the event.

In FIFA’s list of headliners for the FIFA Fan Festival during the World Cup, Kizz Daniel is the only African artiste performing alongside five international award-winning singers.

For the lineup, American DJ and Music Producer, Diplo, will perform on November 22 while Kizz Daniel’s performance is slated for November 23.

Canadian crooner, Nora Fatehi, will perform on November 29; American singer, Trinidad Cardona, on December 1 and Scotland’s Calvin Harris on December 10.

FIFA shared the lineup on its official Instagram page on Friday.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup is set to hold in Qatar from Sunday, 20 November to Sunday, 18 December, 2022.

This is a dream come true for the singer as he once tweeted in June about his wish to perform at the World Cup.

Kizz Daniel has earned his mark in the industry as a viral hit maker.

His single, “Buga”, which he features Tecno, garnered recognition from around the world as world leaders and celebrities joined in the viral Buga Challenge.

In October, Kizz Daniel released yet another hit track “Odo” (Cough) which is currently a sensation on the Internet.

Posted: at 12-11-2022 09:59 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- IsaiFay at 12-11-2022 10:39 AM (1 year ago)
what do you think about I'm a huge fan. I think he is the best African singer to date. He has improved so much since his first album and he is still improving. I love his music and I think he is a very talented artiste. His music is very diverse, he can sing both in English and Hausa language. Try this Web Design Company Tyler, TX for best web designers. His voice is unique and beautiful, he has a great stage presence and he's one of the most successful musicians in Africa right now. I'm sure we will see him in many other countries around the world in the future.
Posted: at 12-11-2022 10:39 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- alexidwayne at 12-11-2022 10:56 AM (1 year ago)
Sky is ur target,sour higher ijn amen.
Posted: at 12-11-2022 10:56 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-11-2022 12:24 PM (1 year ago)
This has made my day. We win together Bro. Naija to the world ! This is huge honestly.

Posted: at 12-11-2022 12:24 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-11-2022 01:33 PM (1 year ago)
nice one Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-11-2022 01:33 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master