I love her, but do not know how to tell her

Date: 25-12-2010 8:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lanre inpustune samuel
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 25-12-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
I LOVE SOMEONE BUT I DON'T NO HOW TO TELL HER. Angry

Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Ask them if they want to go out with you, then from there you will get to know them better.....the rest will be history before u know it. Grin Tongue Good Luck!
Posted: at 25-12-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-12-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm !!

Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rosiegirl2 at 26-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
write her a love letter..awwwww
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
hmm is this your first time to feel that way @poster

Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 26-12-2010 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM

what should we do?
Posted: at 26-12-2010 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- promodkumarray at 26-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
There is no need to say any thing ...............just look at her eyes and entered to her heart ..... you know ...the eyes talks
Anyone can look at others' eyes, but Lovers can see
into each others' souls through the eyes....
Posted: at 26-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sttsav at 26-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
I want to be very close to someone I respect and admire and have somebody who feels the same way about me, Love is what makes two people sit in the middle of a bench when there is plenty of room at both ends, i have thought about it then is only u who can sort me out of my want, so baby i love u so much and i want u to be my woman.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samboko at 26-12-2010 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM

how old are you poster?
Posted: at 26-12-2010 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 26-12-2010 03:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sttsav on 26-12-2010 03:27 AM
I want to be very close to someone I respect and admire and have somebody who feels the same way about me, Love is what makes two people sit in the middle of a bench when there is plenty of room at both ends, i have thought about it then is only u who can sort me out of my want, so baby i love u so much and i want u to be my woman.

Are we talking about a new gal you dont know her attitude yet? pls bro, you dont just love strangers, do you?
Posted: at 26-12-2010 03:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- expoir at 26-12-2010 04:42 AM (13 years ago)
Hummmmm  u may be not have the courage to face her  use ur fone or true a freind
Posted: at 26-12-2010 04:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- destiny247 at 26-12-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago)
Start from being her friend and then take it from there because no relationship without friendship. When you start getting close to her you will know what and what that makes her happy then you fill in the gap by doing them no matter what.. Girls are so damn stubborn are first but with time you will no that there is nothing to their head bent just that they don't want a player, heart breaker, close fisted and unromantic dude as their bobo. Swallow your pride and coyness and give it a cool shot.. Good Luck guy..
Posted: at 26-12-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 26-12-2010 05:24 AM (13 years ago)
@poster its very simple just tell her, they same thing you posted here i believe  she will understand, but if she no understand u fit forget her and inbox me i go like no the country wey u dey state and city make i tell you the nearest ashawo joint wey dey near u, coz for there you no go need to tell anybody say u love her.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 05:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessrobo at 26-12-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
Omolanre, since u say u luv her, start with developing the friendship first and show her how much u care for her. After a while,when u guys have become very gud friends, u can then be free to tell her how u feel about her. Ladies want genuine care from guys, not just the ones who are interested in sex. Another word of advice: if u want the relationship to last, avoid sex as much as possible,until marriage(except u don't want to marry her).
Posted: at 26-12-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 26-12-2010 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
lolz make we dey wait na no be only marry
Posted: at 26-12-2010 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 26-12-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
Guy act very quick cos she already knws ur feelings 4 her and waiting 4 u to make d first move.Girls dnt like guys that are scared to xpress their feelings,so act quick while there's still tym

Posted: at 26-12-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meklex at 26-12-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
It's different strokes for different guys just follow your heart and try not to mess your self up
Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meklex at 26-12-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
It's different strokes for different guys just follow your heart and try not to mess your self up
Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meklex at 26-12-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 26-12-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Hmn

Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11