why dont u buy her a car? Reply
Quote from: blackface079 on 26-12-2010 11:51 PM hahahahahahah guy OYOOOOOOOOOOOO hahaha see ur picture, dis na ur proposal ring ?? ![]()
Wait for me Reply
i think this site is getting very stupid, all sorts if rubbish u guys just post on the web. Reply
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM I LOVE SOMEONE BUT I DON'T NO HOW TO TELL HER. ![]() Send a letter to Mr Santa, He will surely drop her at your door step ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
send a letter to her expressing your feeling be bold and speak like a man ah ah Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 25-12-2010 09:41 PM Ask them if they want to go out with you, then from there you will get to know them better.....the rest will be history before u know it. absolutely...but ds requires love doctor's expertise...where u dey love doctor? ![]() ![]() ![]()
like ..i always want to be around yu Replyor see yu each day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS ONE IS MAIMA AND KOMKOM MATTER I BEG MAKE U NA TALK BETTER THING Reply
did anyone here call LOVE DOCTOR Reply![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
there is only one thing to do hold her hands and whisper in her ears how u feel in your mind u know the word love is overrated Reply
U can start by beign just friends. Reply
poster...plenty advice for u 4rm members, go try dem out first. Replyif u dnt succeed, then come see d Oracle in d temple.
well guys, the answer has already been given. i so much respect what destiny247 and Kessrobo wrote they are the best things to do. Try and be a friend to her, get to know her but one thing i want to add is don't let your friendship get so deep, coz when it does, when one day you try reaching up to her , she may only have perspective of you being her friend and like a brother..... so really it's worth been tricky u knw. well take it in mind that girls are really stubborn when it comes to such issues. so no matter what she to do or try to make u angry just play it calm , be gentle and don't talk anyhow when discussing anything with her. try making her to answer the way u want but not her ideas.......well just play cool Reply
Just tell her u love her shy guy ReplyHissssssssss
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM I LOVE SOMEONE BUT I DON'T NO HOW TO TELL HER. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 25-12-2010 09:41 PM Ask them if they want to go out with you, then from there you will get to know them better.....the rest will be history before u know it. ![]() ![]() That's cool, but if the person says no! what will you do, because it's kinda surprising too to fall in love with a person when you don't even know the person(Blind Love) please think of a better way!
We all had face such problems one time or the other, but the solution is simple; get more close to her enough to get the clues on how she feels about you...and more so, you can invite her out and start making some signs to her, then when you see that you're ready you go for her.....above all love is patient..you don;t have to rush her, be patient with her.......................GoodlUck Reply