Botswana love/french love Reply
lolz Reply
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM I LOVE SOMEONE BUT I DON'T NO HOW TO TELL HER. ![]() You can wear a Mask so the person will not see yr shy face when you will tell her that ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Try and get close to her and ask her of someone, Replymay be her brother, the way she will respond will show the step to take. Talk to her trying to be a friend, from there before you know, you are in.
face ur fears...dont wait until its too late Reply
just make friends with her, buy her gifts of love, take her on outings and care for her. Replyif she doesnt understand, then she has no feelings ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 27-12-2010 09:26 PM This could be very tricky depending on the situation and context. The best approach is What's wrong with falling for a co-worker? why are they off limits? usually to tell her directly. Make sure she is not a co-worker or a married woman or in a relationship. Stay clear of these ladies. They are off-limit. Do your research. First, find out if she likes you at all. You will have better result if she fancy you. Dan Fulani (Mohammed Maiduguri)
could dis be love? Reply
sometimes we kill ourself thinking of problems that will solve itself. big man just ask her and leave an open mine for NO or YES. it will not kill you but the only thing that will kill you is not asking. cos somebody else might just ask her b4 u know it. Reply
Hmm.Great but try and be friend with her becos of the power of friendship is stronger than anytin from dre u will win her heart.Avoid sex fo some period.Always spend for her becos ladies of these days love s money moreover money is there second husband if nt first.lol Reply
@rosilu, Replyi believe u jare ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: ndjoe on 28-12-2010 07:55 PM could dis be love? Yes Nollywood movie Ft Ramsey Noah and Omotala... Grab your COPY NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-12-2010 05:56 AM Quote from: ndjoe on 28-12-2010 07:55 PM could dis be love? Yes Nollywood movie Ft Ramsey Noah and Omotala... Grab your COPY NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ![]() where is it available? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 29-12-2010 06:46 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 29-12-2010 05:56 AM Quote from: ndjoe on 28-12-2010 07:55 PM could dis be love? Yes Nollywood movie Ft Ramsey Noah and Omotala... Grab your COPY NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ![]() where is it available? ![]() @ Obainno music 82 idumota road lagos or 37 Iweka road onitsha. ![]()
@ndjoe and Skypon2002..........The movie is not available at Idumota nor Onitsha but only in Alaba Inter Mkt. At no Zero TEN TEN street Grab your copy fast fast . Reply![]()
just passing Reply
it doesn't matter how u tell her ,just be a man and tell her through words.......... Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 26-12-2010 06:09 AM lolz make we dey wait na no be only marry