============>>>> dis way will lead u to the shrine where the oracle lives and u will be able to chat one on one with our customized Herbalist {Mazi} ur problem is solved... NEXT
Quote from: omolanre on 25-12-2010 08:43 PM I LOVE SOMEONE BUT I DON'T NO HOW TO TELL HER. ![]() ============>>>> dis way will lead u to the shrine where the oracle lives and u will be able to chat one on one with our customized Herbalist {Mazi} ur problem is solved... NEXT
its no big deal bit what you have to do is you have to overcome that fear in you then get the necessary confident you need and you are ready to gi Reply![]()
poster open ur bible and read mathew 7:7 Reply
You don sex b4? Abi na rape u do? If u no fit talk, tellam say u wan phyukam. May be she go ve mercy 4 u give u the thing. Olodo, go ask ur papa how ihm take catch ur mama. Reply
This could be very tricky depending on the situation and context. The best approach is Replyusually to tell her directly. Make sure she is not a co-worker or a married woman or in a relationship. Stay clear of these ladies. They are off-limit. Do your research. First, find out if she likes you at all. You will have better result if she fancy you. Dan Fulani (Mohammed Maiduguri)
if she likeu u at all then try be friends wit her ... plz dont tell her on d first day u met her dat u love her ... she will think u are stupid ... just d way i will myself Reply![]()
Very simple my brother!!!! there are three ways I know you can do it. First try to invite her to go with you to the restaurant. Replysecondly, Find anyone of your female friend or neigbours that close to her and you can send message through them. Finally, Open any conversation that you think she might like to talk about so you can open your mind during the time of conversation... good luck bro..
Well communication doesn't have to be verbal. There are other ways you could communicate your feelings to her, you could decide to buy her gifts, roses, chocolates etc. Better still you could employ non-verbal means of communication, remember: action speaks louder than words. Reply
RUBBISH, ABSOLUTE RUBBISH Reply
Just pay good attention to her & b4 u know it you will identify her soft spots after dat you don't need anybody to tell her you've got a thing 4 her. Reply
u just ve to be courageous and tell her how u fell about her before someone from somewhere tell her he loves her Reply
dont be afraid of that lady,she also needs you for real,they always need man more than man do,just go straight and tell her your mind and she will not say no,even if she say no it shows that she want to know how serious you are,all women in this world are the same believe me. Reply
@poster...stop jonsing..or is it your first time cos the whole thing sound's crazy to me.... Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 27-12-2010 04:53 PM Just tell her u love her shy guy Hissssssssss ![]() ![]()
Reply | |||||
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on 26-12-2010 12:15 AM write her a love letter..awwwww I DONT THINK THAT A GOOD ONE. LETTERS DONT HELP, NOT THIS TIME.
hmmmm Reply
@ poster! Act b4 someone do it first o Reply
congo love Reply