Fake Landlady Nabbed In Abuja After 17 Years Of Renting Out A Property That Wasn’t Hers (Page 2)

Date: 23-11-2022 6:14 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 08:09 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 05:35 AM
You can help me,or can't help me? .Which one is it? Ok now my time of stooping low is over, count your self lucky exchanges like this only happen with me once in a while .so have wonderful day, and that I do mean.and you still a knob lol
Seek help for your amnesia and most importantly, seek counselling for wisdom. I will help you if you will humble yourself and genuinely ask for it. But still the problem is that fools like you rarely know that they are actually fools. Why are you running?, thought you didn't want to mind your business? Grin Grin Grin Grin. Are you tired scared or defeated? Don't run, come and put your mouth in things that you do not know the origin. Foolish idiot. I do have time for you, because once in a while, I love you beat fools like you into line so that next time, you wont be going around, constituting nuisance and jumping into people's discussions uninvited. I stooped to a new low to do this with you because you are the lowest of lows, but it was rather necessary. It didn't take long for me to know that you are from the trenches and that you lack basic education. I hope that you have learnt your lessons.

Posted: at 26-11-2022 08:09 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 26-11-2022 10:03 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-11-2022 08:09 AM
Seek help for your amnesia and most importantly, seek counselling for wisdom. I will help you if you will humble yourself and genuinely ask for it. But still the problem is that fools like you rarely know that they are actually fools. Why are you running?, thought you didn't want to mind your business? Grin Grin Grin Grin. Are you tired scared or defeated? Don't run, come and put your mouth in things that you do not know the origin. Foolish idiot. I do have time for you, because once in a while, I love you beat fools like you into line so that next time, you wont be going around, constituting nuisance and jumping into people's discussions uninvited. I stooped to a new low to do this with you because you are the lowest of lows, but it was rather necessary. It didn't take long for me to know that you are from the trenches and that you lack basic education. I hope that you have learnt your lessons.
Hahahaha clown
Posted: at 26-11-2022 10:03 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 11:38 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 10:03 AM
Hahahaha clown
Fool

Posted: at 26-11-2022 11:38 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 26-11-2022 11:40 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-11-2022 11:38 AM
Fool
Hahaha  Clown clown
Posted: at 26-11-2022 11:40 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 11:46 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 11:40 AM
Hahaha  Clown clown
I have time to beat you in line. A merry Andrew like you.

Posted: at 26-11-2022 11:46 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 26-11-2022 12:07 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-11-2022 11:46 AM
I have time to beat you in line. A merry Andrew like you.
Hahaha Clown clown clown
Posted: at 26-11-2022 12:07 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 02:31 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 12:07 PM
Hahaha Clown clown clown
Illiterate harlequin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-11-2022 02:31 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 26-11-2022 04:50 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-11-2022 02:31 PM
Illiterate harlequin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Hahahahahaha big big clown
Posted: at 26-11-2022 04:50 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-11-2022 05:37 PM (1 year ago)
una no go rest on this matter  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-11-2022 05:37 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 06:22 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 04:50 PM
Hahahahahaha big big clown
Stupid halfwit Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-11-2022 06:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 06:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 26-11-2022 05:37 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I get time for the idiot. If you dont match them for their madness sometimes, they tend to continue.

Posted: at 26-11-2022 06:24 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 26-11-2022 07:15 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-11-2022 06:22 PM
Stupid halfwit Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Hahahaha I like this guy is a clown
Posted: at 26-11-2022 07:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 26-11-2022 07:16 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 26-11-2022 05:37 PM
I like winding people like this up lol he likes to be right ,so is funny toying with him.
Posted: at 26-11-2022 07:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 07:32 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 07:15 PM
Hahahaha I like this guy is a clown
Child, I think its better you go back to school. Some of your sentences are unreadable. That aside, seems ''clown'' is the only word you know Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Illiteracy bad o Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-11-2022 07:32 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 07:34 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 07:16 PM
I like winding people like this up lol he likes to be right ,so is funny toying with him.
The correct thing..... Its funny, not ''is funny''. Basic English, but I guess you stopped at primary 5. I am just helping you to expose your shallowness, Lets go !

Posted: at 26-11-2022 07:34 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 26-11-2022 08:02 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-11-2022 07:34 PM
The correct thing..... Its funny, not ''is funny''. Basic English, but I guess you stopped at primary 5. I am just helping you to expose your shallowness, Lets go !
Hahahaha clown clown clown clown clown
Posted: at 26-11-2022 08:02 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 08:41 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 08:02 PM
Hahahaha clown clown clown clown clown
Nitwit

Posted: at 26-11-2022 08:41 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 26-11-2022 08:48 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-11-2022 08:41 PM
Nitwit
Lol lol lol lol lol lol clown clown
Posted: at 26-11-2022 08:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-11-2022 10:05 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-11-2022 08:48 PM
Lol lol lol lol lol lol clown clown
Nitwit Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-11-2022 10:05 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 27-11-2022 05:22 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-11-2022 10:05 PM
Nitwit Grin Grin Grin Grin
Mmmmm lol still a clown clown clown
Posted: at 27-11-2022 05:22 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider