Another Assault! Caroline Ekanem Danjuma Renders Gateman Unconscious!!! (Page 2)

Date: 28-12-2010 12:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kenthfour at 28-12-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
she looks like a good girl,but with lots of money even good people can change...
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anaeriaku at 28-12-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
see ur hed like moncky
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 28-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
So this little fine girl that i thought i could make my wife is like THIS? CHEI
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 28-12-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kanayoken on 28-12-2010 05:17 AM
  GUYS THE TRUTH IS THAT, MANY NIGERIAN ARTISTES DON'T KEEP TO CONTRACT , MOSTLY WHEN THEY FEEL THEY HAVE THE RECOGNITION ALREADY BUT FORGETTING WHO GOT THEM THERE.
   AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF HER ASKING SOME ONE TO BEAT UP  THE GATE MAN , BUT HE WOULD HAVE LISTENED TO HIS MADAM  NO MATTER WHAT.
  IN ANY CONTRACT ,THERE IS ALWAYS A RULE THAT YOU  MUST BE AVAILABLE AT ANY TIME YOU ARE CALLED ON , THAT THEY WERE NOT GIVEN ENOUGH TIME IS NOT AN EXCUSE BUT A WAY FOR THEM TO LEAVE, BECAUSE I GUESS THEY HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A WAY TO LEAVE  SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY HAVE MADE SOME CASH AND FAME  AND FORGETTING THAT THE COMPANY INVESTED TO GAIN.
   GREED IS THE ROOT OF THE WHOLE STUFF, THOSE GUYS SHOULD GO BACK  AND ACT LIKE NORMAL PEOPLE.  
I ONLY BELIEVE IN ONE THING, IF ONE HAS AN AGREEMENT WITH ANOTHER,NO MATTER WHAT,THAT SHOULD BE RESPECTED BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT BLIND FOLDED OR FORCED TO SIGN.  LET KEEP IT REAL AND ALL WILL BE GOOD .  I REMAIN MY HUMBLE SELF --K.O.K FOR LIFE.
[/quote.nice talk bros.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 09:15 AM
must u guys always believe anything posted on the internet?
ask them bros.whatever they hear,they start criticising,spoiling ones image.
this naijapals like gossiping.amibos.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenneth33 on 28-12-2010 09:54 AM
must u guys always believe anything posted on the internet?

guy you be big full idiot folkoff. call a sped a sped, so that u can be saved, why must she be so that wicked, u are there saying nonsence go to hell guy.
mehn whats up with you??this guy only ask a simple question.
why insulting him..why should he go to hell,do you have contract
with hell fire?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-12-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
what happened to her then mr poster?Huh???
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice4me at 28-12-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
FINE FOR FACE DARK IN HEART
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thom at 28-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-12-2010 10:32 AM
So this little fine girl that i thought i could make my wife is like THIS? CHEI
Watch what you post my guy, she might come after you.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 28-12-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
she is wicked no matter what she shpuldn't av ask her boys to beat d gatemen she should av ask him to look for a way to ensure those pple return those things d park out .
Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 28-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
What a pity

Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- freedom12 at 28-12-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
I am sorry 4 the gateman
Posted: at 28-12-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 28-12-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
That is wicked
Posted: at 28-12-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 28-12-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
silent
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mukeke at 28-12-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kanayoken on 28-12-2010 05:17 AM
  GUYS THE TRUTH IS THAT, MANY NIGERIAN ARTISTES DON'T KEEP TO CONTRACT , MOSTLY WHEN THEY FEEL THEY HAVE THE RECOGNITION ALREADY BUT FORGETTING WHO GOT THEM THERE.
   AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF HER ASKING SOME ONE TO BEAT UP  THE GATE MAN , BUT HE WOULD HAVE LISTENED TO HIS MADAM  NO MATTER WHAT.
  IN ANY CONTRACT ,THERE IS ALWAYS A RULE THAT YOU  MUST BE AVAILABLE AT ANY TIME YOU ARE CALLED ON , THAT THEY WERE NOT GIVEN ENOUGH TIME IS NOT AN EXCUSE BUT A WAY FOR THEM TO LEAVE, BECAUSE I GUESS THEY HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A WAY TO LEAVE  SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY HAVE MADE SOME CASH AND FAME  AND FORGETTING THAT THE COMPANY INVESTED TO GAIN.
   GREED IS THE ROOT OF THE WHOLE STUFF, THOSE GUYS SHOULD GO BACK  AND ACT LIKE NORMAL PEOPLE.  
I ONLY BELIEVE IN ONE THING, IF ONE HAS AN AGREEMENT WITH ANOTHER,NO MATTER WHAT,THAT SHOULD BE RESPECTED BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT BLIND FOLDED OR FORCED TO SIGN.  LET KEEP IT REAL AND ALL WILL BE GOOD .  I REMAIN MY HUMBLE SELF --K.O.K FOR LIFE.
Good reasoning my bro but she adopted a BAD approach to handling the situation. A contract is a deal and in executing it, one must remember that it is binding on HUMANS that are susceptible to CHANGE so approach and information should be taken into good consideration. I'm not too sure i support your idea that those guys return to complete their contract since their lives and that of their families are on the line here knowing that we live in a lawless society that ANYTHING goes especially in favor of d SUPER RICH...If i were they, i will disintegrate if you know what i mean. Pity we act beastly in this country with NO ONE to tame us! 
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dorrisbaby at 28-12-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
who no get money no be person ................hmm this lady
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agbabiakamy at 28-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
she shuld be a able to order killing since she is a celebrity, foolish girl who knows how she was brought up. now she is claiming one useless star. U DIS FORMER GATEMAN DAUGHTER.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 28-12-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
She takes after...........................................................
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DONSTAN1 at 28-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Of everything i have read here i have not seeing the law in action here...where is the law..police sss people aswell. this is badfor a girl like her to take advantage of the gateman..if she is rich it is in her pocket.she can't do everybody that now if she crosses someone like me or if the gate man was my relation then surelly she will pay phyuk her for doing that to a human like she is,abi na bicos of money? Naija na something else, i hope to hear about this story again and to know what the law did  to her irrespective of who the phyuk she is.phyuk her.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- buzzdanaijabee at 28-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
If you call her African Woman, African Woman, no go gree......she go say ay.....she go say, I be lady o!

Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6