Another Assault! Caroline Ekanem Danjuma Renders Gateman Unconscious!!! (Page 5)

Date: 28-12-2010 12:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- EYAADAH at 30-12-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
AHHHH, YOU TOO FINE FOR THIS NOWWWWW,I THOUGHT THAT IS HOW YOUR HEART FINE BEFORE,THE SINGLES PLEASE BEWARE OF BEAUTYYYYYY   OOOOOO
Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 31-12-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Blemjoe- I follow u say wow oh! Too much anger in this house- me I go go try for next door.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keenan29 at 31-12-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
we neva can telll d truth btw caroline n d musicians. but if true am not suprised!
Posted: at 31-12-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- funyik at 31-12-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kanayoken on 28-12-2010 05:17 AM
  GUYS THE TRUTH IS THAT, MANY NIGERIAN ARTISTES DON'T KEEP TO CONTRACT , MOSTLY WHEN THEY FEEL THEY HAVE THE RECOGNITION ALREADY BUT FORGETTING WHO GOT THEM THERE.
   AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF HER ASKING SOME ONE TO BEAT UP  THE GATE MAN , BUT HE WOULD HAVE LISTENED TO HIS MADAM  NO MATTER WHAT.
  IN ANY CONTRACT ,THERE IS ALWAYS A RULE THAT YOU  MUST BE AVAILABLE AT ANY TIME YOU ARE CALLED ON , THAT THEY WERE NOT GIVEN ENOUGH TIME IS NOT AN EXCUSE BUT A WAY FOR THEM TO LEAVE, BECAUSE I GUESS THEY HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A WAY TO LEAVE  SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY HAVE MADE SOME CASH AND FAME  AND FORGETTING THAT THE COMPANY INVESTED TO GAIN.
   GREED IS THE ROOT OF THE WHOLE STUFF, THOSE GUYS SHOULD GO BACK  AND ACT LIKE NORMAL PEOPLE.  
I ONLY BELIEVE IN ONE THING, IF ONE HAS AN AGREEMENT WITH ANOTHER,NO MATTER WHAT,THAT SHOULD BE RESPECTED BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT BLIND FOLDED OR FORCED TO SIGN.  LET KEEP IT REAL AND ALL WILL BE GOOD .  I REMAIN MY HUMBLE SELF --K.O.K FOR LIFE.
no more comments from me cos this as just answered it all
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 31-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
wow! wat a sad incidence for the gate-man.
wat goes around comes around. i leave the judgment to God almighty.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KUFAJACK at 31-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
You know go stop am before you kill am.
hold ur temper mama
Posted: at 31-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- radark at 31-12-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oo

Posted: at 31-12-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaBitch at 1-01-2011 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
YOU NO SEE AS SHE BE LIKE OGBANJE.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-01-2011 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- angazy at 1-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Why on earth is wrong with the so call famous people, i guess the gate man is the one that suppose to protect her?
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ab_sympa at 1-01-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
kok u have tereble landed... walk naturally... Voice of Nylon
Posted: at 1-01-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Roundlyrics at 3-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Caroline Devil danjuma
Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayobamy at 3-01-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
heartless
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 03:03 AM
Naija!.when you have the money,you can treat others like animals.naija mentality.she's married to a rich man forgetting that we live in a very small world.wat a life.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 4-01-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
still can't under why some allow this money and fame to get too much into their heads...

isn't it just this same money......hhmmmmm.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 4-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
caro...caro....take am easy ooooooo
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 4-01-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
wonders no go end now

Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-01-2011 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
like that gate man does not know his basic civil right , but its not too late anyway he should seek a re-dress in the court of law
Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ladytobago at 6-01-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
IF WHAT I READ IS TRUE I MUST SAY THAT CAROLINE IS A VERY HEARTLESS AND RUTHLESS WOMAN, IN MY ESTIMATION SHE JUST WENT FROM THE TOP OF THE LIST TO THE BOTTOM...............SHAME ON YOU CAROLINE!!!!! BUT THEN AGAIN EVERY ONE IN NIGERIA AND EVEN THE OUTSIDE WORLD KNOWS WHAT THE "DANJUMAS" ARE FAMOUS FOR......
Posted: at 6-01-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 6-01-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ladytobago on  6-01-2011 03:59 PM
IF WHAT I READ IS TRUE I MUST SAY THAT CAROLINE IS A VERY HEARTLESS AND RUTHLESS WOMAN, IN MY ESTIMATION SHE JUST WENT FROM THE TOP OF THE LIST TO THE BOTTOM...............SHAME ON YOU CAROLINE!!!!! BUT THEN AGAIN EVERY ONE IN NIGERIA AND EVEN THE OUTSIDE WORLD KNOWS WHAT THE "DANJUMAS" ARE FAMOUS FOR......

PLEASE WHAT ARE THE DANJUMAS FAMOUS FOR?......
Posted: at 6-01-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
find it out
Posted: at 6-01-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6