Am Confused: Guys how do you cope with women? (Page 2)

Date: 28-12-2010 10:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 01:25 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 01:05 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-12-2010 12:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 12:56 PM
Hmmmmmm!
Someone probably gave u big wahala!
Undecided

BS dearie how are you doing?........hope you had a wonderful xmas celebration?..........I was afraid you might not see the comments on ur profile, that informs me writing here..........hope you dont mind!

I'm fine, my dear,thx! :)It was a nice Christmas, thanks God!
But I think they fixed the comments' problem, I mean with those from now on,those lost I think will remain lost,
that's it!Things like that happens!
Hope you had a beautiful Christmas too! Kiss 

Hi Ladies watz up? What have i missed?

Hey!
Missed? Many and nothing na! Cheesy You'll figure it out!  Wink

Really?
Hey what's happening to Naijapals__My comments are missing
are yours missing too?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 01:23 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:01 AM
PLEASE GUYS HOW DO YOU COPE WITH WOMEN,ESPECIALLY MARRIED MEN?

cope with women in WHAT SENSE? First of all Are you MARRIED?
why on Earth are you bordering yourself with something that is beyond you at the moment

says who?

Says WORLD BANK----aka Money man! Guy are you married or planning to?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 28-12-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-12-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 02:05 PM
Hmmmmmm!
Undecided

BS dearie how are you doing?........hope you had a wonderful xmas celebration?..........I was afraid you might not see the comments on ur profile, that informs me writing here..........hope you dont mind!

But I think they fixed the comments' problem, I mean with those from now on,those lost I think will remain lost,

Hey!

Really?
are yours missing too?

Yeah, mine too,it was due to some upgrades and one of the hardwares failed to work after the upgrade !
It happens na!

Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-12-2010 02:08 PM
na wa o

O boy na wetin dey wa you na
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 02:10 PM
Hmmmmmm!
Undecided

Hey!

Really?
are yours missing too?

Yeah, mine too,it was due to some upgrades and one of the hardwares failed to work after the upgrade !
It happens na!

So its normal abi?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 28-12-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)

YOU SHOULD BE CONFUSED NA!
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-12-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 02:23 PM
Hmmmmmm!
Undecided

Hey!

Really?
are yours missing too?

It happens na!

So its normal abi?

Normal is a cycle on a washing machine! Grin
Errors happen na!

Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 28-12-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 02:32 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 02:23 PM
Hmmmmmm!
Undecided

Hey!

Really?
are yours missing too?

It happens na!

So its normal abi?

Normal is a cycle on a washing machine! Grin
Errors happen na!

Whatever__never mind!

So how was Christmas My Love
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-12-2010 02:34 PM
am coming

Where to?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-12-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
It was nice!
I hope yours too!?
Wink

Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 28-12-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-12-2010 01:31 PM

When you get to that stage, You will automatically remote to handle, all that concerning them and, you cope very well. 
i don't want to get to that stage
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 28-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-12-2010 01:52 PM
terdue, do u ve a problem wt ladies?
to be honest i do,they suck
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 28-12-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 02:07 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 01:23 PM

cope with women in WHAT SENSE? First of all Are you MARRIED?
why on Earth are you bordering yourself with something that is beyond you at the moment

says who?

Says WORLD BANK----aka Money man! Guy are you married or planning to?
am not and will never
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 02:40 PM
It was nice!
I hope yours too!?
Wink

2DERFUL and full of merriment!
So did you preserve my Xmas meal in the refrigerator
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-12-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 28-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
WOMEN(what a big mistake)
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Grin Grin issues Grin

Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8