Did God made a mistake in creating women? (Page 13)

Date: 28-12-2010 10:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 28
- terdue at 30-12-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-12-2010 06:14 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-12-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-12-2010 04:53 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 08:14 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 05:13 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:59 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:41 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 04:38 PM
@ POSTER....AFTER GOING THROUGH SOME OF YOUR THREADS ABOUT WOMEN...I HAVE ANALYSE YOU AND COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT :-
(1)YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
(2)YOU LACK MATURITY
(3)YOUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS IS ZERO
(4)LACK OF RESPECT
(5)STINGINESS OR YOU LACK $$$
(6)FRUSTRATION
WITH THESE FEW FINDINGS,IT SHOWS HOW CONFUSED YOU ARE & THAT WHY YOU BEHAVE LIKE A NON ENTITY,A REAL VAGABOND. FOR A HUMAN BEING  TO CALL HIS OWN MOTHER THAT CARRIED HIM FOR NINE GOOD MONTHS & BROUGHT HIM OUT TO THIS WORLD AMISTAKE DAMN!!! HMM I DOUBT YOU'RE OK..YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO YOU MOTHER FOR THIS COMMENT YOU MADE.IF NOT, AM AFRAID YOUR LIFE IS GONNA BE A MISERABLE ONE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY

and have mercy on u too. fool
I'M NOT SURPRISE COZ YOUR MADNESS IS OBVIOUS..AND I HAVEN'T CAME ACROSS IN MY LIFE SOMEONE SO STUPID & IGNORANT B4 LIKE YOU..ALLOW ME TAKE YOU TO THE REHAB JUNKY
why not take urself first(OFU)
THAT'S THE PROBLEM WITH CRAZY/JUNKY PEOPLE LIKE YOU, ALWAYS CLAIMING TO BE OK WHILE DYING IN SILENCE..MORON
if u are a male and u are sounding this way then am sure a lady must have hypnotize u.and that makes u a FOOL
HEY LITTLE BOY I DON'T CARE WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT WOMEN.ALL I'M CONCERN HERE IS THAT YOU CALLED YOUR OWN MOTHER " A MISTAKE".YOU'RE THE GREATEST FOOL IN THE FACE OF THIS PLANET EARTH. TELL ME IF RECHARGE MONEY IS YOUR PROBLEM YOU'RE HAVING WITH THE GIRLS OF YOUR TINY LEVEL.I CAN BE OF HELP BY ADDING YOU ON THE LIST OF PEOPLE I DO GIVE MONEY ANNUALLY. DEAL HUH ?
i will feed u,house u and clothe u,if u need 1 just call on me
you know what?i get know time to waste with a " born by mistake" like you...i'm quite sure your mother will be regretting for having you as a child...sorry woman  :'(  your son has turn to an OUTCAST
#

see someone dat wants to feed u he cant even afford recharge card 1500naira!!!!! : Grin for a girl @poster dis poverty stricken ewu Grin l and he wants to feed u in hard currencyeuros Grin for that matter hin don dream of euros not to talk of feeding u with it chineke  see levels oooh shuoooo this guy no know say u fit feed hin generation?  Grin @POSTER POVERTY IS A DISEASE!!!!!!!!!!
Grin Grin you have crack my ribs big time.no mind the idiot,i sincerely from the bottom of heart offered him my help to give him money annually,the fool trying to claim big while he can't even afford 1500 naira for recharge card huh!! damn!..@poster you don't need to stress yourself,all you need to collect the money through western union ok! when you're ready let me know aight! don't get shy,this is a smooth opportunity for you to take care for yourself & the girl ok...just inbox me.
[/quote

dont waste ur time sending hard earned money to a fool he will mistake it for an opportunity to smoke more marajuana, a fool will always b a fool , no matter d help u offer u can change a fool honestly
ok i heard you,but i want to help him for real..coz he's sick upstairs
send me ur account number and i will send money to ur account right away through internet banking,(WRETCHED FOOL LIKE U)
Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-12-2010 05:23 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 29-12-2010 05:19 PM
You guys should not blame this guy, he has
seen something before making this statement.

Some women (not all anyway) are really devil.
But he shouldn't have generalized it.

Yes he should have not generalize it, And his own MOTHER shouldnt be part of it aswell
I DON'T DISCRIMINATE
Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 29-12-2010 05:40 PM
UR OWN MOTHER A MISTAKE U BETTER APOLOGISE FACE TO FACE WITH HER ELSE UR ARE A CURSE PIKIN
[/quot
u are a cursed creature more than me
Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chijiokechrist at 30-12-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
guy go suffer ur hrtbrk  and not trash,
Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enchantingdeeva at 30-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
u dey maaad no no u dey craze.....no be woman born u?, no be woman u go marry?, n na woman u go born...
Posted: at 30-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 30-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
this guy is cursed!
Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 30-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Terdue, ur are a curse pikin ur brain is up side down ur generation is on curse, u are the worsiest unwanted created that comes to this world not only to destroy what Baba God has done but to abuse it. BUT am happy to inform u that u've fail i never knew that u are lucifer the snake that goes around decieving pple, u were throne down and indeed u've refuse to die alone but i tell u that u must surely die and germinate alone i promise u that unwanted creature   
Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shinkarfi at 30-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
accept if ur gay.cause that is what ur type is promoting.u will never have a happy home 4saying GOD make mistake 4creating woman.woman is life woman hope woman is all and all woman is what makes u complet as a man.boy ask 4giveness.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 30-12-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
He is sick and possessed, he needs deliverance. Imagine all his reply! does nt tell anything different frm nt being sick. I think he needs help.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bella100 at 30-12-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
As usual.....
Let me spell ur name:
That
Evil
Rotten
Devilish
Unwanted
Entity
Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ushmoneyh at 30-12-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Make Una No Blame This Guy Too Much .. Shocked Shocked.. He knows what he meant ..... e get some people wey there mama born and dump them by the road side maybe he is one of them . Grin........Bros i dey lie ?? Huh???
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 30-12-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enchantingdeeva on 30-12-2010 10:06 AM
u dey maaad no no u dey craze.....no be woman born u?, no be woman u go marry?, n na woman u go born...
me marry....maybe in the 22nd century definitely not this one
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-12-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ushmoneyh on 30-12-2010 01:26 PM
Make Una No Blame This Guy Too Much .. Shocked Shocked.. He knows what he meant ..... e get some people wey there mama born and dump them by the road side maybe he is one of them . Grin........Bros i dey lie ?? Huh???

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 01:38 PM
Quote from: enchantingdeeva on 30-12-2010 10:06 AM
me marry....maybe in the 22nd century definitely not this one

you can only marry a dog cos thatz what you re ass hole

Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 30-12-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 30-12-2010 11:26 AM
Terdue, ur are a curse pikin ur brain is up side down ur generation is on curse, u are the worsiest unwanted created that comes to this world not only to destroy what Baba God has done but to abuse it. BUT am happy to inform u that u've fail i never knew that u are lucifer the snake that goes around decieving pple, u were throne down and indeed u've refuse to die alone but i tell u that u must surely die and germinate alone i promise u that unwanted creature   
am pretty sure u are referring to yourself
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shinkarfi on 30-12-2010 11:35 AM
accept if ur gay.cause that is what ur type is promoting.u will never have a happy home 4saying GOD make mistake 4creating woman.woman is life woman hope woman is all and all woman is what makes u complet as a man.boy ask 4giveness.
who is this new born chicken
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 30-12-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)

GOD Bless u ma broda well said

if not he will suffer severely for that.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-12-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
you ve got no manner at all , you dont talk to pple as if they re ur xmas chicken ok

Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
terdue you reaally need to go back to nursery school coz ur present here is irritating

Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoeno at 30-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Make Una No Blame This Guy Too Much ..  .. He knows what he meant ..... e get some people wey there mama born and dump them by the road side maybe he is one of them . ........Bros i dey lie ?? ??

i must confess to u that ur a prophet.

exactly what u said bros is what happen to him
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 28

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

10. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)