'He Never Wanted Me' - Susan Pwajok Reveals Billionaire Banker, Tony Elumelu Is Her Father

Date: 07-12-2022 9:40 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-12-2022 09:40 PM (1 year ago)

Popular actress and influencer, Susan Pwajok has disclosed that she doesn’t have a relationship with her father, popular richest man, Tony Elumelu

The media personality who made this revelation on the “surviving Lagos” podcast she runs also admitted that she has never sat down with him and that each time she visits his church, they just pass each other.
Susan also said that he can only earn her forgiveness by apologizing to her mother.
The Johnsons’ family star, also recalled how she began paying her school fees in her first year of secondary school and said that some of the difficulties she has had may be the reason she harbors some bitterness toward men.

According to her, the tale she has heard about her parents was that her father never wanted her. She said he gave her mother money for an abortion but she ran away with the pregnancy and eventually gave birth to her.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 7-12-2022 09:40 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-12-2022 10:54 PM (1 year ago)
very worthless woman, just because u paid ur own school fees u come get bitterness towards men... so if ur papa na danfo driver would u be saying this rubbish.... idiot  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-12-2022 10:54 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ifadayomi at 7-12-2022 11:00 PM (1 year ago)
call me for instant money ritual without Human sacrifice 08061198697/+2348061198697
Posted: at 7-12-2022 11:00 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 7-12-2022 11:08 PM (1 year ago)
is elumelu the father?
Posted: at 7-12-2022 11:08 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 8-12-2022 02:27 AM (1 year ago)
So, why exactly do we have Tony Elumelu’s pic here?
Posted: at 8-12-2022 02:27 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 8-12-2022 08:13 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ficull on  8-12-2022 02:27 AM
So, why exactly do we have Tony Elumelu’s pic here?
              I wonder o
Posted: at 8-12-2022 08:13 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 8-12-2022 08:14 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  7-12-2022 11:08 PM
is elumelu the father?
pls ask dat question again cos am lost here.
Posted: at 8-12-2022 08:14 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 8-12-2022 11:35 AM (1 year ago)
Have you ever made efforts to  hear the other side of the  story- i meant form the  father. Often we are only fed a one sided story of ' the absentee dads' but nothing  about  how it happened. Some women are  wicked  to death, with their ego, nothing  else matters. I'm not in anyway defending what you went through but I've witnessed  situations where the mothers lied to their kids because the title ' single mother' to most is a trophy so they  exhaust every  available text book  ways to  push the father far off. Its all about the credit most of these don't deserve but can only be achieved though+--   these calculated ways. Girl , please take your time ands speak to your dad, not  for anything but to clear your mind. I bet you , if you dare  tell your mum   about it  she will  stop you in your tracks for fear of you probably knowing   the facts . So give a try  for the  sake of  fair hearing and illogical decision you may  live with all through your life..
Posted: at 8-12-2022 11:35 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifadayomi at 9-12-2022 07:23 AM (1 year ago)
Good morning,My name is Ifawale a son of baba Ifadayomi Contact me for instant money ritual without human Sacrifice me or Whatsapp (08061198697  +234801198697
Posted: at 9-12-2022 07:23 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming