![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Oh my God! May her soul rest in peace and may the injured recover soon. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 28-12-2010 07:29 PM Oh my God! May her soul rest in peace and may the injured recover soon. Amen my broda.
Wat a tragedy.............so sorry 4 d family of the deceased ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Can we pls stop this overspeeding where are we heading to for Christ sake? A good driver is that person who drive to his destination safely not in a horry but slow and steady. Reply
heya. speed kills we need 2 be careful always. R.I.P nd quick recovery Reply
hmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 28-12-2010 07:29 PM Oh my God! May her soul rest in peace and may the injured recover soon. amen
sometime we cause everything that happen to us in life but after it happen we blame devil nobody has ever see devil now is the innocent passenger who lost her life may her soul rest in peace Reply
Blood of Jesus..that looks horrible Reply![]()
O BOY NA CHICKEN POUR FOR GROUND LIKE THAT?? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
just few days to 2011.oh no!.may their rest in peace.this is why we need good roads and also a road camera to stop people from speeding. Reply
chai... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I know how dangerous that road is cos its wide and with unexpected diversions on it due to construction still going on and heavy traffic due to travellers from other states, the airport, and other parts of the city... its really unfortunate that most of our drivers think they are on a race circuit thats why they drive without thinking of other road users, residents by the roads their family or the passengers in their vehicles....May the souls of the departed RIP and may God grant speedy recovery to the injured. Replypls this is a reminder to those alive: We have only one life, we have family, friends, loved ones, and those whom we mentor knowingly or unknowingly pls lets think of them and drive safely and defensively... we shouldn't practice Electronic Arts Need For Speed Hot Pursuit (EA NFSHP) games or even James Bond 007 style of driving. we luv u and we need u to survive cos ur important to us...thanks.
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
[I know how dangerous that road is cos its wide and with unexpected diversions on it due to construction still going on and heavy traffic due to travellers from other states, the airport, and other parts of the city... its really unfortunate that most of our drivers think they are on a race circuit thats why they drive without thinking of other road users, residents by the roads their family or the passengers in their vehicles....May the souls of the departed RIP and may God grant speedy recovery to the injured. Replypls this is a reminder to those alive: We have only one life, we have family, friends, loved ones, and those whom we mentor knowingly or unknowingly pls lets think of them and drive safely and defensively... we shouldn't practice Electronic Arts Need For Speed Hot Pursuit (EA NFSHP) games or even James Bond 007 style of driving. we luv u and we need u to survive cos ur important to us...thanks.] Lomo1st, very thoughtful and inspiring. Only if our people will listen.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Wat a pity Reply