Enugu Airport (Page 4)

Date: 28-12-2010 9:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
if its very safe for human , i will also be making use of it , but kidnappers and drug traffickers will not make it useable for a responsible human being
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 30-12-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
it will be very useful to the igbo traders and business men.more money oooo and good business for them.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 30-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 01:35 PM
if its very safe for human , i will also be making use of it , but kidnappers and drug traffickers will not make it useable for a responsible human being
Ajanni oooo .happy holidays.hope you are good?. Cheesy
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 30-12-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)

what of terrorists and non Nigerians? worshipers of terrorist god( Is..m)
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafran at 30-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-12-2010 03:51 PM
YES! WE WILL USE IT TO TRANSPORT JAKI (NAMA) TO THAT AREA FOR INYAMIRI TO EAT.  :D :D :D :D :D

you are just foolish is it only jaki u have...aboki ugwu, if u dont hv smtn to say mechie onu..shut up. ciate..stai sito,,

Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 30-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 02:03 PM
it will be very useful to the igbo traders and business men.more money oooo and good business for them.
sured dat nice rm Beijing to Enugu State.No more Lagos
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafran at 30-12-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)

ofcourse sis, no mind jaki people

Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 30-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)

but Nigeria will never think of building any airport in the north cos they are terrorist well known both local and international,, God bless my ndigbo 
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 30-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 30-12-2010 02:31 PM
sured dat nice rm Beijing to Enugu State.No more Lagos
abi.cos lagos is too crowded.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 30-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Biafran on 30-12-2010 02:35 PM

ofcourse sis, no mind jaki people
Cheesy
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 30-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
God is good indeed, wat a beautiful news! This is a sign that 2011 will be the year of explosion for Ndigbo
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafran at 30-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 30-12-2010 02:44 PM

but Nigeria will never think of building any airport in the north cos they are terrorist well known both local and international,, God bless my ndigbo 
u re wright bro ...AMEN

Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 30-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 30-12-2010 10:21 AM
Bonne nouvelle. C'est vraisment intéressant. Je suis très contente.

Chei French French Fry .Bonjour Madam. Kolomosi ifrechise malami ewo? and Chololate banana uwuze? Chopasswelele? Grin Grin Grin Grin

No bi only french na francee Grin

Bia Nwaanyi oma dee ihe umu ibe ga aghota beko Kiss
Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ekekeud at 30-12-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Oh thank God! What man thought impossible God did in His own time!!
Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsgoodman at 30-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Good news for all Nigerians, GOD bless Goodluck Johnathan. those who hate the Igbos do you believe you will be alive to see things like this?
Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doncas at 30-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
NNDI IGBO KWENU! IGBO KWENU!! IGBO KWEZONU OOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! OHANAEZE NNDI IGBO BU NNDI IHEOMA NA DI MMA,IHEOMA EMMELA NA ANA ANYI.EKELE DRIRI CHUKWU ONYE MEREH NKA NA UZO PURU ICHE.OBI DIM OTO NKE UKWUU OGE M NURU IHIA.KITA ANYI GA NA AGA OBODO OYIBO SITE NA ENUGU STATE.CHUKWU NDI IGBO EMELA.OZO KA NA ABIA.........KA EMMESIAH NU.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tochmangm at 30-12-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
WELL I PRAY THAT IT IS TRUE, BECAUSE I FEAR THIS MIGHT BE POLITICS THAT JEG IS PLAYING TO GET THE SUPPORT OF THE PEOPLE... IF IT IS TRUE THEN IGBO NATION SHOULD HAVE ALL CAUSE TO BE GRATEFUL TO GOD AND GOD BLESS JEG AND HIS GOVERNMENT.......IT IS REALLY OVERDUE...I MEAN THE MARGINALIZATION.... BECAUSE THESE ARE WHO NEED NEED THIS FACILITYU MORE THAN ANY OTHER PEOPLE... THEY ARE THE MOST TRAVELLED PEOPLE IN THE WORLD... THE IMPORTATION WE DO IN THIS COUNTRY 70% IS DONE BY THESE PEOPLE SO TELL ME WHY DON'T THEY DESERVE IT....
Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinero at 30-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
so so happy ,atleast it will be it will a short 4 me wen ever i wanna come home
Posted: at 30-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 30-12-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goge on 30-12-2010 05:58 AM
God bless us Biafara

What? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Remember that it was not Ojukwu who build the airport Grin Grin Grin Grin. Only Ojukwus properties are Biafran and he have never brought any kind of development to you people. It is only because you are NATURALLY BLIND, then you cannot see the truth.

Posted: at 30-12-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 30-12-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goge on 30-12-2010 06:00 AM
At least we can travel home from where ever we are straight to home.
on more rushing and what ever.
Long live Good luck J

Now you talk.....

Posted: at 30-12-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8