Men Who Hit and Run | Ladies Who Eat and Run................................... (Page 5)

Date: 29-12-2010 4:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ILOVEIT at 30-12-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 30-12-2010 03:34 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 01:35 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-12-2010 01:30 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 01:19 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-12-2010 01:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 01:11 AM
HIT AND RUN IS NOTHING NEW,AS FOR ME THE LOVE DOCTOR I WILL HIT,HIT,HIT & THEN STAY..SHE WILL BE THE ONE TO RUN

lolz...u r still there bcos wat u r hittin have plenty of meat. Else....
TOO MUCH OF FRESH MEAT,HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO RUN HUH? I HIT TILL THE FRESH MEAT BECOME WEAK,THEN SHE RUN

Grin Grin love doctor and your Hittological Styles
exactly! now you dey feel my VIBRATION  Grin

Grin Grin

omo don smile  Cheesy

Posted: at 30-12-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 30-12-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 09:16 PM
Quote from: mazi on 30-12-2010 06:45 PM
wen one fails to read d handwriting on d wall,
wot u see is wot u get.
wen we use our heart always, u hv it broken.
wen u use ur head, u'll look b4 u leap wit d realisation dat all dat glitters are not always gold.

ka chineke mezie okwu!

BIA MAZI ........I HOPE THIS UR COMMENT NO CONCERN MY AFFAIR  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

chineke mee!.....bt wait a minute!
r u coming to d realisation of something?
u know d Oracle sees beyond ordinary human being.

dnt say d Oracle didn't warn u.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-12-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
WARN YOU ABOUT WHAT, I NO YOU VE BEEN NOSING WITH MY SWEET R/SHIP WITH 50 JUST COZ OF A BOTTLE OF SCHNAPP

Posted: at 30-12-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 30-12-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 09:26 PM
WARN YOU ABOUT WHAT, I NO YOU VE BEEN NOSING WITH MY SWEET R/SHIP WITH 50 JUST COZ OF A BOTTLE OF SCHNAPP

aarrrgh!.....d Oracle doesn't drink anything spirit.
i dnt want u running back to me wen it is late.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 31-12-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-12-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2010 01:44 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-12-2010 01:43 AM
Handsome Love Doctor, I didn't know you got Nokia 3310 with you.. I can feel the Vibration too Grin
Grin Grin Grin not nokia 3310...the other one

Menh  !!! I didn't know you get any one wey dey vibrate pass nokia 3310  Cheesy Cheesy Grin Wetin be the name of that one  Grin
that one hmm,do you want it ? Cheesy ..bcoz that one is expensive ooo!.it's called   ''CPR'' (in an abbreviation)even somebody who's close to death will hear it and wakeup by force  Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 31-12-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
lol  Shocked the thing no show..i meant *CPR*

Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 31-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 31-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 31-12-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
what the hmmm all about bodam bam me!

Posted: at 31-12-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 1-01-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 29-12-2010 04:21 AM
Men Who Hit and Run
He is here today but gone tomorrow.  These men love breaking hearts.  Give him love and he leaves you with sorrow.  He collects women just like trophies and awards.  He is good example of play boy.  Every woman's pain brings him joy.  He hits you down.  Can't you see he has a sweet tongue?  Can't you see he is fake? Can't you separate love from  the lust?  Why do girls fall for these hit and run men very easily?

Ladies Who Eat and Run
She is here today and there tomorrow.  She is excited giving men emotional pains.  Give her your love and she gives you disappointment.  She changes men like underwear.  She is a good example of a flirt.  She wants the best of you at the shortest time.  She is always at the receiving end,ever demanding.  She will not tell you she has many sweethearts, that her time is carefully divided to accommodate many sweethearts.  She is an angel on the face, but a Jezebel at heart.  Can't you see she has an angelic voice and a saintly, but deceptive voice?  Hey men run before she bankrupts you.  Why do men fall for these eat and clean mouth ladies like they've never seen any girl before?

I wonder why these kind of people operate very smoothly without a hitch? What annoys me is that the good one falls for the bad types.

WHY U DEY CAST ME??
Posted: at 1-01-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 1-01-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 29-12-2010 04:21 AM
Men Who Hit and Run
He is here today but gone tomorrow.  These men love breaking hearts.  Give him love and he leaves you with sorrow.  He collects women just like trophies and awards.  He is good example of play boy.  Every woman's pain brings him joy.  He hits you down.  Can't you see he has a sweet tongue?  Can't you see he is fake? Can't you separate love from  the lust?  Why do girls fall for these hit and run men very easily?

Ladies Who Eat and Run
She is here today and there tomorrow.  She is excited giving men emotional pains.  Give her your love and she gives you disappointment.  She changes men like underwear.  She is a good example of a flirt.  She wants the best of you at the shortest time.  She is always at the receiving end,ever demanding.  She will not tell you she has many sweethearts, that her time is carefully divided to accommodate many sweethearts.  She is an angel on the face, but a Jezebel at heart.  Can't you see she has an angelic voice and a saintly, but deceptive voice?  Hey men run before she bankrupts you.  Why do men fall for these eat and clean mouth ladies like they've never seen any girl before?

I wonder why these kind of people operate very smoothly without a hitch? What annoys me is that the good one falls for the bad types.

tat is the irony of life
Posted: at 1-01-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm I hear u
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-01-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-12-2010 09:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 09:26 PM

aarrrgh!.....d Oracle doesn't drink anything spirit.
i dnt want u running back to me wen it is late.

WORDS OF THE LORDS  :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 10-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-12-2010 12:57 AM
Don't you know some girls will just give their emmm emmm just because of Tantalizers, Mr Biggs or Ordinary recharge card  Grin Grin Kpomo and Akpu na big man food ooo  Grin Grin
shame on such ladies  Angry

Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-01-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 11-01-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 12:51 AM
Don't you know some girls will just give their emmm emmm just because of Tantalizers, Mr Biggs or Ordinary recharge card  Grin Grin Kpomo and Akpu na big man food ooo  Grin Grin

lol, what do you want? private jet?

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlingtonise at 11-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-12-2010 09:40 AM
just  pass

Mrs pass when will you stay???lol
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 11-01-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2011 01:01 AM

what u gonna buy it  Tongue

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DiannaB at 11-01-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-12-2010 05:23 AM
Life is full of uncertainty so nobody ever knows, but on the other hand many are foolishly blind!
I AGREE %100
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 11-01-2011 02:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2011 01:34 AM
Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2011 01:01 AM

what u gonna buy it  Tongue

Noo

Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-01-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
then move along  Tongue

Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed