Beauti4 at 30-12-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) (f) HIT AND RUN IS NOTHING NEW,AS FOR ME THE LOVE DOCTOR I WILL HIT,HIT,HIT & THEN STAY..SHE WILL BE THE ONE TO RUN
lolz...u r still there bcos wat u r hittin have plenty of meat. Else.... TOO MUCH OF FRESH MEAT,HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO RUN HUH? I HIT TILL THE FRESH MEAT BECOME WEAK,THEN SHE RUN love doctor and your Hittological Styles Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 30-12-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago) (m) HIT AND RUN IS NOTHING NEW,AS FOR ME THE LOVE DOCTOR I WILL HIT,HIT,HIT & THEN STAY..SHE WILL BE THE ONE TO RUN
lolz...u r still there bcos wat u r hittin have plenty of meat. Else.... TOO MUCH OF FRESH MEAT,HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO RUN HUH? I HIT TILL THE FRESH MEAT BECOME WEAK,THEN SHE RUN  love doctor and your Hittological Styles exactly! now you dey feel my VIBRATION
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 30-12-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) Handsome Love Doctor, I didn't know you got Nokia 3310 with you.. I can feel the Vibration too
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 30-12-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) Handsome Love Doctor, I didn't know you got Nokia 3310 with you.. I can feel the Vibration too   not nokia 3310...the other one
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 30-12-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) no one can really tell..who they are...i wish is written on their forehead..i guess that will only be a way for the gud ones not fall in luv with dem..just pray that will help the gud one..to make the right choice and patient..no rushing.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
All these running business dey make my head spin Posted: at 30-12-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Men Who Hit and Run He is here today but gone tomorrow. These men love breaking hearts. Give him love and he leaves you with sorrow. He collects women just like trophies and awards. He is good example of play boy. Every woman's pain brings him joy. He hits you down. Can't you see he has a sweet tongue? Can't you see he is fake? Can't you separate love from the lust? Why do girls fall for these hit and run men very easily?
Ladies Who Eat and Run She is here today and there tomorrow. She is excited giving men emotional pains. Give her your love and she gives you disappointment. She changes men like underwear. She is a good example of a flirt. She wants the best of you at the shortest time. She is always at the receiving end,ever demanding. She will not tell you she has many sweethearts, that her time is carefully divided to accommodate many sweethearts. She is an angel on the face, but a Jezebel at heart. Can't you see she has an angelic voice and a saintly, but deceptive voice? Hey men run before she bankrupts you. Why do men fall for these eat and clean mouth ladies like they've never seen any girl before?
I wonder why these kind of people operate very smoothly without a hitch? What annoys me is that the good one falls for the bad types.
That is the BAD aspect of LIFE__OUR prayer is that they shouldn't come to our dwelling Cos THEY ARE DISASTROUS...little do they know that "the evil Men & Women Do Is After Them"... Posted: at 30-12-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gooody at 30-12-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) such is life the one we love dont love us and the one that loves us genuinely we dont love. Posted: at 30-12-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Sorry___It will soon be WELL My Brother Posted: at 30-12-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 30-12-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) HIT AND RUN IS NOTHING NEW,AS FOR ME THE LOVE DOCTOR I WILL HIT,HIT,HIT & THEN STAY..SHE WILL BE THE ONE TO RUN
lolz...u r still there bcos wat u r hittin have plenty of meat. Else.... TOO MUCH OF FRESH MEAT,HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO RUN HUH? I HIT TILL THE FRESH MEAT BECOME WEAK,THEN SHE RUN  love doctor and your Hittological Styles exactly! now you dey feel my VIBRATION 
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 30-12-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) Menh !!! I didn't know you get any one wey dey vibrate pass nokia 3310  Wetin be the name of that one
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 30-12-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) CLOSE UR TEETH 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 30-12-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmm what could be that?, If i may ask ?
I MEAN THE BEAUTY OF A MAN Man no dey beauty oo, Unless you no wan talk wetin you mean. BEAUTY OF EVERY MAN NA HIM POCKET NAH (MONEY)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 30-12-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) NOT SHAKARA BUT I PREFER THE POCKET No mind her swtheart.. na when she will see me for Mama kass joint now with my Pounded akpu and better Oha soup mixed with Kpomo and stockfish, she go understand. @Kebella , My dear na better pocket fit afford such meal. make u no forget that one. Just believe me, most girls will give their emmm emmm sharp sharp after such meal, becos the guy will promise her heaven on earth, b4 she knew it, Nwa guy don collect like 3 rounds or more  DIRTY KID WITH DIRTY MIND................BY THE WAY WHERE IS MAMA KASS JOINT LET ME NO IF I WIL VISIT THERE WIT ONE DOG TO TURN THINGS AROUND LOLZZZZ
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella,ve u seen fifty? Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 30-12-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Priceless-jewel, whats up man remember on my wedding man
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 30-12-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) kebella,ve u seen fifty?
YEAP RITE ON MY BED
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-12-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 30-12-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) wen one fails to read d handwriting on d wall, wot u see is wot u get. wen we use our heart always, u hv it broken. wen u use ur head, u'll look b4 u leap wit d realisation dat all dat glitters are not always gold.
ka chineke mezie okwu! Posted: at 30-12-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
akjasper at 30-12-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Men Who Hit and Run He is here today but gone tomorrow. These men love breaking hearts. Give him love and he leaves you with sorrow. He collects women just like trophies and awards. He is good example of play boy. Every woman's pain brings him joy. He hits you down. Can't you see he has a sweet tongue? Can't you see he is fake? Can't you separate love from the lust? Why do girls fall for these hit and run men very easily?
Ladies Who Eat and Run She is here today and there tomorrow. She is excited giving men emotional pains. Give her your love and she gives you disappointment. She changes men like underwear. She is a good example of a flirt. She wants the best of you at the shortest time. She is always at the receiving end,ever demanding. She will not tell you she has many sweethearts, that her time is carefully divided to accommodate many sweethearts. She is an angel on the face, but a Jezebel at heart. Can't you see she has an angelic voice and a saintly, but deceptive voice? Hey men run before she bankrupts you. Why do men fall for these eat and clean mouth ladies like they've never seen any girl before?
I wonder why these kind of people operate very smoothly without a hitch? What annoys me is that the good one falls for the bad types.
Dats life for ya . Posted: at 30-12-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 30-12-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) wen one fails to read d handwriting on d wall, wot u see is wot u get. wen we use our heart always, u hv it broken. wen u use ur head, u'll look b4 u leap wit d realisation dat all dat glitters are not always gold.
ka chineke mezie okwu!
BIA MAZI ........I HOPE THIS UR COMMENT NO CONCERN MY AFFAIR
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-12-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |