Question! ReplyE be like say Posts don finish o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Oh,come on! Reply>>>>>>>>>>>> Live and let live!
abeggiiiiii Reply
i think d reason y most guys cheat is becos Replywe ladies somtims deprive dem of som of d tins dey always ask 4 eg sex,deep caresin.......etc and most tims....guys are just too full of demselves always trying to play smart
Quote from: topedluv on 30-12-2010 11:02 AM Guys pls explain why some of you cheat on us cos of u people's infidelity and inability to satisfy us............. CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 04:35 PM lol. hehehehehee no be true i talk? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: topedluv on 30-12-2010 11:02 AM Guys pls explain why some of you cheat on us go face ur studies, i dnt knw wotz wrong wit u children of 2day. once u grow Bosom u think it's a licence to start looking for boys nd sex.
I will be back for the answer Reply
thank u mazi Reply
Quote from: esonu on 30-12-2010 04:45 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 04:35 PM lol. hehehehehee no be true i talk?
Quote from: topedluv on 30-12-2010 11:02 AM Guys pls explain why some of you cheat on us Lol that's an answer you will never get.
Not again not again,watin be dis one again na? Reply
Poster i'll suggest u give this to jamb to include in d next coming exams ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
I see Reply
Quote from: topedluv on 30-12-2010 11:02 AM Guys pls explain why some of you cheat on us y dont u explain first y some of u cheats on us?wat a question, (im googling it right now brb)
hiss to the post ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
think i 4 the guyz Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 30-12-2010 04:45 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 04:35 PM lol. hehehehehee no be true i talk?Dats is not true. You guy just find it so add to be honest ![]() ![]() ![]()