Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 05:15 PM TERDUE,ITS ENOUGH NOW.BUT YOU CAN KEEP TYPING THOUGH.I HAVE GOT NO HARD FEELINGS FOR YOU AND WILL NEVA HAVE ONE FOR YOU.I HOPE AND PRAY YOU GET TO UNDERSTAND THAT SUCH POST IS QUITE ANNOYING.NWA,TYPE AND CURSE WELL OOO.ONE LOVE TO YOU YET U WERE TOLD TO DELETE ME FROM UR FRIENDS LIST AND U DID...I BEEN WAN SEND U PRIVATE MESSAGE BUT U SCREW UP
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 05:17 PM Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 04:58 PM PJ PJ PLS U VE GOT 2 DO SUM TING ABT THIS POST OR ELSE else what?I HATE U MORE THAN U CAN IMAGINE, IF AM A WITCH.. U CANT SEE DAY BREAK N AM SERIOUS ABT IT, U DONT VE MANNERS AT ALL UR NOT SUPPOSE 2B AMONG THE LIVING
terdue,calm down pls. Alright Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-12-2010 05:20 PM kebella,dnt u knw hw to ignore ppl? Ignore him n lets c who he wil insult TANX DEAR my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-12-2010 05:24 PM terdue,calm down pls. Alright ONLY ON 1 CONDITION
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 05:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 05:15 PM TERDUE,ITS ENOUGH NOW.BUT YOU CAN KEEP TYPING THOUGH.I HAVE GOT NO HARD FEELINGS FOR YOU AND WILL NEVA HAVE ONE FOR YOU.I HOPE AND PRAY YOU GET TO UNDERSTAND THAT SUCH POST IS QUITE ANNOYING.NWA,TYPE AND CURSE WELL OOO.ONE LOVE TO YOU YET U WERE TOLD TO DELETE ME FROM UR FRIENDS LIST AND U DID...I BEEN WAN SEND U PRIVATE MESSAGE BUT U SCREW UP
wats d conditn terdue? Reply
Waste of Space ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
wishing u all a prosperous break through into 2011, Replynow let listen to our consciences, and do the right things which its telling us, lets be mature, for the most powerful weapon we have is the tongue, it has death and life in it. dont think its a joke and use it to destroy ur life please. let be civilised,, peace
As usual.... Reply@Mediaexcell, ve heard, ven't said anythin since, ve kept my cool, wish u the same!
wish u same Reply
PJ, how far, what about ur wedding? Reply
Lmao!! Reminds me of Naijapals 2007-late 2008... Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-12-2010 02:55 PM hahahahahhahaha.. i cant stop laughing bella.. where is dat stupid terdue sef.. FRUSTRATED GAY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 02:55 PM NAIJAPALS FAMOUS GAY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bella, am fine n d preparatns r coming in strong Reply
Quote from: enoeno on 30-12-2010 03:03 PM hahaha Bella u gu gu no say this gay is an unwanted creature now any well ............................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm Reply
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 03:04 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-12-2010 02:55 PM hahahahahhahaha.. i cant stop laughing bella.. one man riot where is dat stupid terdue sef.. FRUSTRATED GAY