TERDUE VERSUS WOMEN (Page 5)

Date: 30-12-2010 2:53 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Isabella
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- onyin at 30-12-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 03:55 PM
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 03:52 PM
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 03:50 PM
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 03:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 03:42 PM
silence is the best answer 4 a full like terminator
see ur mouth like person wey dey lick prick
SHE LICK PRICK,YOU TOO FOLLOW LICK PRICK.EWU GAY.FAMOUS GAY.
U HEAR SEY IF MAN THE SHIT E DEY MIX WITH SHIT?
DUDE,I'M OFFERING YOU RED BULL.CHILL OUT.THAT WILL GIVE YOU SUM ENERGY.
[/quote
I THINK U ARE RIGHT...ENERGY TO CONTINUE WITH MY PETITION ABI?
NOP,TO REGAIN YOUR SENSES .COS AFTER THAT RED BULL,YOUR BRAIN GO FUNCTION WELL AGAIN.NOW NA FISH BRAIN YOU DEY USE.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 30-12-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 30-12-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 30-12-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: bella100 on 30-12-2010 02:53 PM
As usual....
My dear pals, looking at all the topics this Unwanted Entity has been posting, ve come to realise, that he's just looking for ATTENTION!!!! from saying that his gf is a problem right to all guys married and single are crazy goin after women...... what do u think? like I said he's just seeking for ATTENTION Angry

what am so angry is that he used that thing he called his mouth to say that God made a mistake! Who d fcukING HELL ARE YOU TO SAY THAT!!!! THAT MEANS U ARE EVIL Angry Angry Angry Angry ENOUGH ATTENTION SEEKER, NOBODY WANTS YOUR POISON, U CAN END UR LIFE IF UR TIRED OF SEEIN WOMEN Angry Angry

kai...the battle line is drawn....where is terdue? let him come and pay me some dough so that i will help him fight this battle
POVERTY.....E NO GOOD O,SEE WETIN POVERTY DON TURN U TO...IGBO MAN AND MONEY
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 30-12-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 04:09 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 30-12-2010 03:56 PM
terdue, sure u got wat u wanted
i earlier told u that a tree cant make a forest
so it better u relax and log off this site for ever
HISTORY IS MEANT TO BE MADE ANIMAL,FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HISTORY A TREE WILL MAKE A FOREST
not even in ya next world pig, u know what befit u? a thorough beating with a horse whip
so u will have regard for ya mama next time
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Esonu.. owu nwa ara oooooooooooo

Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 30-12-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 04:21 PM
As usual....
My dear pals, looking at all the topics this Unwanted Entity has been posting, ve come to realise, that he's just looking for ATTENTION!!!! from saying that his gf is a problem right to all guys married and single are crazy goin after women...... what do u think? like I said he's just seeking for ATTENTION Angry

what am so angry is that he used that thing he called his mouth to say that God made a mistake! Who d fcukING HELL ARE YOU TO SAY THAT!!!! THAT MEANS U ARE EVIL Angry Angry Angry Angry ENOUGH ATTENTION SEEKER, NOBODY WANTS YOUR POISON, U CAN END UR LIFE IF UR TIRED OF SEEIN WOMEN Angry Angry

kai...the battle line is drawn....where is terdue? let him come and pay me some dough so that i will help him fight this battle
sorry oh..they've been telling me that u are a castrated he goat, born by mistake child and a nincompoop but i thought it was a joke...now i seeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 30-12-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
terdue, hey terdue becareful dont hurl insult on my kebella una hear well well

Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 30-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 30-12-2010 04:11 PM

Blessed me this gay is ekwe nsu ukpa nje gay
this guy is a terrible pain to this site, maybe d admin have to do something about him and his fruitless post
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 30-12-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-12-2010 04:22 PM
Esonu.. owu nwa ara oooooooooooo
[/quote
ONYE BERIBE..SHE PA POR
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 30-12-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 04:21 PM
As usual....

sorry oh..they've been telling me that u are a castrated he goat, born by mistake child and a nincompoop but i thought it was a joke...now i seeeeeeeeeee
WETIN U SEE?ewu
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-12-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 30-12-2010 04:29 PM

HONEY DONT MIND THE CHEWING GUM BOI ABEG HE THOT HIS GOT ATITTUDE, HIS A LOCAL CHAMPION

Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 30-12-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 30-12-2010 04:30 PM

this guy is a terrible pain to this site, maybe d admin have to do something about him and his fruitless post
see ur head like turkey wey them kill 4 Christmas day
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 04:35 PM

HONEY DONT MIND THE CHEWING GUM BOI ABEG HE THOT HIS GOT ATITTUDE, HIS A LOCAL CHAMPION
chew gum boy better pass goat wey the hang her legs for ceiling
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 30-12-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Looking for attention which y'all have given him with three topics..hiss
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 30-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 04:35 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 30-12-2010 04:30 PM

see ur head like turkey wey them kill 4 Christmas day
i told u, u will run out of words soon
now u already are,
its a pity that u are a disgrace to manhood, d whole nation at large including your family expecially ya mother whom only God knows what u ve done to her all in d name of hatred for womenhood
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 30-12-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 30-12-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
Where is PJ? Where is Romance in these topics about Terdue? Why are they still here?? Wait, let me post something and hear you say a word...hiss Angry Tongue
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 30-12-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 30-12-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
forum has become one week one trouble.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-12-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 04:35 PM

chew gum boy better pass goat wey the hang her legs for ceiling

LITTLE TERDUE U REALLY NEED TO GROW UP, I NO U VE CANCER OF THE MOUTH ABEG NO INFECT ME OOOOOOOO

Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10