Policemen with N20 Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Where is Mrs Rebranding..............can't she make a step to rebrand the NPF ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Hw? Reply
Hw? Reply
they should have killed all of them in the station use less police men Reply
4 real oo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHY THEY SHOOT AT PEOPLE THAT REFUSED TO STOP, IS BECOS THEY ARE FAT AND LAZY TO CHASE AFTER OFEENDERS. SO INSTEAD TO CHASE AFTER U, THEY WILL USE BULLET TO STOP U. WE ARE OUR OWN NATURAL DISASTER. FATHER GOD HELP NIAJA. Reply
dats nija oc 4 u.... Reply
::)thumbs up 4 d mob.i owe u guys all a bottle EACH. Reply![]()
how can u say dat nigeria police force is useless, u no dat dear is a stand order 4 u not to carry 2passage no ur bike Reply
because of 20 naira faaa......in places like us and uk,police dnt carry guns!!!! Reply
its high time firearms are withdrawn from the hands of nigerian police on roads block hence they have proven overtime that they cant handle arms constitutionally ReplyYOU ARE RIGHT MY BROS
do they get paid monthly at all ,or they make their living by the collections of twenty naira from the motorist and okada raiders on daily basis ? this is a total disgrace and also tarnishing the images of nigeria from within and outside , i think briry should carry a death sentences , and thats just the only way we can eradicates the corruption or minimise it in our society , Reply
Quote from: derbi on 2-01-2011 08:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() derbi , derbi , derbi the mad boy , if the police catch you so , you will smell your ass
i wonder what this stupid country has turned into Reply
hmmm naija police,na wa ooo for una ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Naija is d police world Reply