are u still a Virgin? Reply
No i'm not. Does it really matter??? Reply
Umm not exactly...But what are you trying to figure out? Reply
Quote from: miebifagha on 8-11-2008 10:43 PM Its like a little probleme 2 me in my relationship. u hv too many problemsu don't kissin now this... r u a cold blooded feminity? dats a wrong biological clock u hv there.
Quote from: mazi on 9-11-2008 02:19 PM Quote from: miebifagha on 8-11-2008 10:43 PM Its like a little probleme 2 me in my relationship. u hv too many problemsu don't kissin now this... r u a cold blooded feminity? dats a wrong biological clock u hv there. hahahahahaha mazi agadi
emh ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
princess, e be like say u like mazi too much.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
he's our papa na Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: miebifagha on 8-11-2008 10:49 PM No i'm not. Does it really matter??? Believe me, it Does WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
sex before marriage..........hummmmmmmmm well if your a Virgin it's worth the wait if not and your trusts u with al his heart then it's worth it as well..... but if u'all can't wait or ur guy can't wait....be sure he truly loves you and has commited before the sex. if your a Virgin and he insists....... well I donno...follow ur instincts.YPU HAVE TO BE SURE HE TRUELY LOVE SU BEFORE LETTINGHIM HAVE YOUR VIRGINITY. ReplyIf you suspect he can't hold himself and for that might seek it outside then give him to keep him and if ur a virgin don't give him,if he goes out and see what's in the world and know say virgin hard to find HE MUST COME BACK
Quote from: miebifagha on 8-11-2008 10:49 PM No i'm not. Does it really matter??? yeah it matters
Sex b4 marriage.......Ooops...Well..... i don't know.. The guys are always the problem. They'll always ask for it. Even the spiricocos in the churches. It only takes a welllllllllllllllllllll diciplined man i mean a too well disciplined man to wait till after marriage Reply
Quote from: stellaann on 10-11-2008 12:32 PM Sex b4 marriage.......Ooops...Well..... i don't know.. The guys are always the problem. They'll always ask for it. Even the spiricocos in the churches. It only takes a welllllllllllllllllllll diciplined man i mean a too well disciplined man to wait till after marriage yeah thts true
Quote from: richyudez on 10-11-2008 01:05 AM sex before marriage..........hummmmmmmmm well if your a Virgin it's worth the wait if not and your trusts u with al his heart then it's worth it as well..... but if u'all can't wait or ur guy can't wait....be sure he truly loves you and has commited before the sex. if your a Virgin and he insists....... well I donno...follow ur instincts.YPU HAVE TO BE SURE HE TRUELY LOVE SU BEFORE LETTINGHIM HAVE YOUR VIRGINITY. If you suspect he can't hold himself and for that might seek it outside then give him to keep him and if ur a virgin don't give him,if he goes out and see what's in the world and know say virgin hard to find HE MUST COME BACK true talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all the ladies just dey halla thats true, true talk...una nor fit hold body? Reply
sex b4 marraige is ok,not bad,its a bit difficult 4 one to keep his or her virginity b4 marriage. Reply
Sex b4 marriage.......Ooops...Well..... i don't know.. The guys are always the problem. They'll always ask for it. Even the spiricocos in the churches. It only takes a welllllllllllllllllllll diciplined man i mean a too well disciplined man to wait till after marriage Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all the ladies just dey halla thats true, true talk...una nor fit hold body? Replywetin u mean by una fit hold body,be sincere to urself does ur girlfriend make d first move, girls naturally can hold on, truly i cant spik for every girl but i dey hold body well well it is very easy just learn how to control ur emotions if u cant then u are already falling. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC