I pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but .... (Page 15)

Date: 04-01-2011 6:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adeola Ogunsola
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- kolysat at 8-01-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
alright...........dont be confused....................you culd meet someone who wont mind that you are no more a virgin and love you more than u expected..............even,your guy whom had sex with you culd now fall in luv with you more than before..........................................dont be....just hold urself and get the best from your future ahead
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
GOOD ENCOURAGEMENT___Thumbs up
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  8-01-2011 04:47 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-01-2011 03:57 AM
Quote from: jigaxsol on  7-01-2011 03:48 AM
Hw? Should i come nd see first?
yes now.just see and you leave.

hmmm...dis is new. Undecided

lol.its all jokes.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kolysat at 8-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
dont be confused....continue your life with some one who is coming on your way to show you how important you are .................................struggle for your future my dear................forget about the past and face the present and the future..........................................................................take care
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mune at 8-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Stop sticking your head in the sand and pretend you can see.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 8-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
@poster get over it and move forward,you ain't the first or going to be the last person that lost her virginity..
life goes on,what that matters is to learn from mistake ok!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-01-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on  7-01-2011 04:55 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-01-2011 04:31 AM
Quote from: jigaxsol on  7-01-2011 04:26 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-01-2011 04:22 AM
Quote from: jigaxsol on  7-01-2011 04:16 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-01-2011 04:11 AM
Quote from: jigaxsol on  7-01-2011 03:59 AM
Hw do i go about seeing it? I like adventure oo
oh really.tht's nice,i dont live with my parents ,so no hot water/gun/cutlass for you.just give me your address and i will pick you up.
pick me up? Wit wat a car or okada?
jet. Cheesy jay-z no disgrace me now.
not dat! Well hw do we get started...
get your things ready first.
see no joking dis time, am damn serious
lol.so you took me serious.i'm a lady with a free spirit.i have got jokes,and i'm only here for fun.. Wink
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kolysat at 8-01-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
sobeit,,,,,,good say there
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mondayjemima at 9-01-2011 05:24 AM (13 years ago)
Hay Girl, I think u need to have the fear of God. The fear of God is the begining of wisdom (what to do). Desire God and have Him as a priority.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanley22 at 9-01-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Well virginity can simply say to be " a riped mango fruit that when pluged will never have a second chance to hang, you have been pluged and will never be a virgin. two things are invoveld either to hold on to yourself or to continue dancing the rythm of the music. I can not advice you to stop being into relationship, there are some good guys out there that are ready to mingle with you without sex. Sex is a secondary accept of true relationship, you can hold a pledge with your partner, no sex until marriage and both will be happy with it.
The problem in some relationship today is the desire for lust and not love. forgetting that :/// THE DESIRE FOR LUST MAKES LOVE TO DISAPPEAR:///
Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanley22 at 9-01-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Well virginity can simply say to be " a riped mango fruit that when pluged will never have a second chance to hang, you have been pluged and will never be a virgin. two things are invoveld either to hold on to yourself or to continue dancing the rythm of the music. I can not advice you to stop being into relationship, there are some good guys out there that are ready to mingle with you without sex. Sex is a secondary accept of true relationship, you can hold a pledge with your partner, no sex until marriage and both will be happy with it.
The problem in some relationship today is the desire for lust and not love. forgetting that :/// THE DESIRE FOR LUST MAKES LOVE TO DISAPPEAR:///
Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osaskrested at 9-01-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanley22 on  9-01-2011 08:57 AM

Guy lets stop quoting and face reality....is ur g/f a virgin or are u trying to tell me all d girls u'v dated no sex??...with what is happening these days, a girl can pretend to be a saint to you bcos she feels you love and respect her for whom you know her to be and she will want to maintain that level she has placed you by starving you with sex not knowing some dude are making passes at her behind u, experience has tot us in a very hard way..once beating 2wice shy.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tkelly at 9-01-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Guys you are all bad. She is asking for advice and not for people to be laughing at her. But all i can tell you is this the deed is done just as my guy said dont have another relationship except you are ready to continue to have sex as a usual thing. So pray that god forgive you that's all.......
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alanjeb at 9-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
u broke up with your boyfriend just 4 the sake of sex, do you think that's the best choice? i really have doubts if u can actually stay away once you have a taste as sweet as honey..
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skyweezy at 9-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Darey's The Way You Are and Bani Kidi actually playing it on repeat! God i love this jamz go here.... You can watch and subscribe to his videopage on youtube too on http://youtube.com/dareyonline Follow him on twitter @darey and join his facebook fanpage http://facebook.com/darey
Cheers====±
dareyonline.com/blog
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 9-01-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Il
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- panino at 10-01-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-01-2011 11:50 PM
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on  4-01-2011 06:45 PM
Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do....

You aren't virgin and you've already know what it is for a Man to beat u up in the yansh like this ?? Why are you still complaining ? By the way, How old are you ? Don't you know sex related issues are for Adult and matured minds ? You better stick to what you said you want until marriage time, But i wonder how long you can hold onto this, as long as you've tasted that fruit in the middle of the garden, it seems difficult now to hold back.

lolz,but poster shld knw this is a wrong place to seek such advice,unless its just another prode in d dark.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 10-01-2011 05:59 AM (13 years ago)
halla
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peaceuzogod at 10-01-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- geemanemma1231 at 10-01-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
U no want sex and u dey keep "boyfriend"?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18