In HIS words,`go and sin no more`.Sex is for married couple.
Until you say I DO, eat no more the forbiden fruit that is not meant for your level.
In HIS words,`go and sin no more`.Sex is for married couple. Until you say I DO, eat no more the forbiden fruit that is not meant for your level.
Dis is no a matter worth bringing up. Sit down nd cook up a 9ic story den i'll be ready 2 hear u say it. Else, i don't give a hoot ! Reply
grow up baby! Reply
FIRST ASK GOD TO FORGIVE U AS I KNOW THAT UR BODY IS THE TEMPLE OF HIS GLORY AND STAND FIRM ON UR DECISION COS OUR GOD IS REACH IN MERCY.PLS TAKE A STEP OF BOLD FAITH TO GIVE UR LIFE TO HIM SO HE CAN REGULATE ALL THE PAST MISTAKES FOR U.REMAIN BLESS Reply
my friend just enjoy wating u don star. Reply
u pledged neva to have sex b4 wedding right? ReplyU know wat I say to donkeys like u? "go f#ck ur f#coin self "! Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 7-01-2011 03:43 PM u pledged neva to have sex b4 wedding right? U know wat I say to donkeys like u? "go f#ck ur f#coin self "! xter cool down 4 her, i no think she go even understnd those coboko wey u dey wipe her
Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 05:31 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 04:55 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 04:31 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 04:26 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 04:22 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 04:16 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 04:11 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 03:59 AM Hw do i go about seeing it? I like adventure oo oh really.tht's nice,i dont live with my parents ,so no hot water/gun/cutlass for you.just give me your address and i will pick you up.![]() See oo ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
My DEAR, ReplyYou should not have broken your vow but now that you did you could still repair the damage.It's a matter of the mind.If you decide to sink deeper into the mess it's your business.Pick up from where you made the mistake and stay off sex till the time you're married.
ori yin buru, eyin omo ale gbogbo................ Aids is ur portion............. Reply
FORGET ABOUT UR PAST AND DON'T THINK ABOUT THOSE PEOPLE THAT CONDEMNED U COS THE DID MORE THAT THAT TO THAT WOMAN IN THE BIBLE AND HE CHRIST ASK HIM THAT HAS NOT COMMITTED SAME SIN TO FIRST STONE HER AND THEY ALL LEFT HER UN-HURT AND HE SAID DID ANYBODY BLAME U DAUGHTER?SHE SAID NO AND HE TOLD HER THAT HE TOO DID NOT BLAME HER THAT SHE SHOULD GO THAT HER SINS ARE FORGIVE OF HER SAME TO U MY SISTER.HE LOVES U SO MUCH GO AND SIN NO MORE SAY THE LORD Reply
There is nothing bad about your decision; but that is not enough for yuo to drive away youre boyfriend; except he forces you into it, but since he dosen't you don;t have to drive. restraining from sex is a decision you ahve to make and stand on urself. but before we take decisions we should consider out nature.....if your system does not augue welll with long time abstinence; it will be a little difficult. maybe you should redefine your stand and find a way to work out thigs... GOOD LUCK Reply
![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 7-01-2011 04:47 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 05:31 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 04:55 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 04:31 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 04:26 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 04:22 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 04:16 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 04:11 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 03:59 AM Hw do i go about seeing it? I like adventure oo oh really.tht's nice,i dont live with my parents ,so no hot water/gun/cutlass for you.just give me your address and i will pick you up.![]() See oo ![]()
ok gul, try 2 kip urslf anyway. no matter what u ve done u can still be wat u want 2 be. Reply
Quote from: justinepeter on 7-01-2011 06:25 PM ok gul, try 2 kip urslf anyway. no matter what u ve done u can still be wat u want 2 be. true talk.
poster i pledge also to remain a virgin Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well, no more news, no more telecast. O gyrl, continue enjoying sex or else you will be starving yourself of enjoyment you should attain. ReplyHad it been, you are still a virgin, another story entirely. babi ma do oko lo. Be Strongly and Wisely Determined. !!PG
Easy Shawty!!! ReplyDon't cry "for long" over spilt milk; okay. No human is infallible, we're all prone to err, but to forgive is divine. If you cherish ur man 'nd he reciprocates that too, 'nd u know him very well(9ice person that u can't stay without) then i'll urge u to let him back. coz one does not know the value of wat he/she has until it's entirely taken away...
u call it quits as in its all over or u r quiting sex?u made a mistake u dint listen to ur heart, its natural though dont hate urself all u got to do is move on with ur lyf,u cant go back & start a new beginng bt u can start a new ending.al the luck. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost