Sometimes this women are irrestibles Reply
LOL @ Topic ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on 4-01-2011 06:45 PM Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do.... @Poster, i will like to ask you a few question, 1. How old are you? 2. Are u thr. from secondary school? Let me wisper to ur ear dis, Once broken, is broken. U better continue from where u stop or u end up nagging people around you bc u will not be able to control it.
Hmm. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-01-2011 11:43 PM okie..if i were you..i will tell him to bring back my virginities. Hmmmmmmmmmm.
Quote from: Kennee on 4-01-2011 07:02 PM Madam, yu've Broken up with him, now let things be Don't Seek further Advice from People And yu better not go into another Relationship until yu are ready 2 get Married and until find Som1 dat's ready to Get Married to yu b4 Having Sex Don't Come and Bother my Ears with dis Crap again hahahahaha i dey laugh oooo
... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
you shouldn't have done that Reply
Bad girls, everywere Reply
It is simply a thing of choice @ http://dating-war.blogspot.com Reply
me self i laugh in igbo Reply
Laugh Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 4-01-2011 08:29 PM Abeg pass ur bobo 4 me. na waow na every bobo dem dey pass 4 u.hehe.anyways m available 4 u! My number na 0803xena. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why are you complaining did he force you to broke your marriage pledge, please look 4 better think to talk about Reply
lol Reply
Nonx Reply
that is exactly what am tryin to do because i dot want to face any consequency not even about virginity stuf or whatever. Replyooooo girl u break ur laws because i was also ones convince by a guy which i never agree with him but now he has been transfer to warri, he does nt even beep neither to call me can u imagine but then he promise heaven and earth if he should disflower me. Anyway no one is above mistake that is ur own destiny. just take gud care of urslself
d temptation was much.but gf 4 u 2 want our advice den sometin must have happened Reply
so help me lord Reply