"I’m Solidly Behind Peter Obi Going To Court" – Apostle Suleman Speaks On Election Result

Date: 09-03-2023 9:47 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-03-2023 09:47 AM (2 years ago)

The General Overseer of Omega Fire Ministries has said that he is strongly behind the decision of the presidential candidate of Labour Party, Peter Obi, contesting the Februaty 25th elections in court.

Suleman was reacting to an old video that has gone viral of him asking candidates to forget about pursuing legal action in a bid to reclaim their stolen mandate.

The clergyman said the viral video was part of his message in 2015 and 2019, stressing that it’s not current.

In a tweet, Apostle Suleman urged the public to disregard the video because it’s not directed at Obi.

He wrote: “I was just told that a video where I told people after the 2015 or 2019 election to forget about the courts is being circulated like I said it recently. Lol. I am solidly behind Peter Obi going to court. I have never said otherwise in secret or public, disregard.”

Posted: at 9-03-2023 09:47 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Northrop at 9-03-2023 10:14 AM (2 years ago)
YOU FOR DO MIRACLE ME E WIN NOW  Grin Grin Grin   
FAKE PASTOR ANOITED BY SOME JUJU GRAND MASTER!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2023 10:14 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 9-03-2023 02:07 PM (2 years ago)
Another animal in “suit” Mr fake pastor, you forgot that you predicted that Obi would be the winner
Posted: at 9-03-2023 02:07 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 9-03-2023 02:33 PM (2 years ago)
Be Platinumly behind him not just solidly. His effort in court would end in futility and in tears. It is only in NGR that a candidate who came a distant 3rd, not winning the threshold number of states required by constitution would be going to court, claiming a mandate. What delusionary mandate?Huh? Lawyers are of course happy to get fat on the windfall from him.
Posted: at 9-03-2023 02:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 9-03-2023 04:31 PM (2 years ago)
Yeye Pastor.  I thought you predicted Obi would win the election.
Born fool. The only thing you could predicted correctly is how many women would warm your bed in the next week.
Of course, you'll support him in court. At least he's not spending your money.
Posted: at 9-03-2023 04:31 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 13-03-2023 03:19 AM (2 years ago)
Na una be fool  Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2023 03:19 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 13-03-2023 07:29 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Allsense on 13-03-2023 03:19 AM
Na una be fool  Grin Grin
AllNosense
A fool is the person that do not have his opinion but only wanted to personally insult or attack another commentator. Example is you.
I'll not add salt to your wound as you're wounded now.
I'll let you go and lick your wound as your candidate Mr BabyVoice Obituary did not even come 2nd but came third in the last election. But he's the greatest noise maker. He's contesting the election in court.
Some of his delusional supporters are of the opinion, as soon as he stepped into the court, the judge would snatch the Certificate of Return issued to Tinubu and give it to Obituary.
Psychiatric morons.
Posted: at 13-03-2023 07:29 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac