People with multiple dating partners unlikely to be faithful to their marriages! (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2011 11:58 am (14 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
- onyin at 7-01-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on  7-01-2011 11:58 AM
Faithfulness in a relationship is of two ways; it's either you're faithful or you're not. The same goes for marriages. It's disturbing to find women and men still having extral-mrital affairs after saying 'I DO' to their spouses! The trend is rather becoming a norm now, especially in men. They don't see anything wrong in the act. But, will be quick to crucify women if found in the same act of adultery. The reason is not far fetched! It's a function of the promiscuity or not of the person before going to the altar. Someone with a multiple sex partner before marriage will definately see adutrery as a norm even after marriage! So, get this clear that you can't change a wayward person after marriage! You're only advised to go ahead with such a person if you know you can cope with whatever comes out of the person after marriage! I rest my case!
word!
Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 7-01-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on  7-01-2011 11:58 AM
Faithfulness in a relationship is of two ways; it's either you're faithful or you're not. The same goes for marriages. It's disturbing to find women and men still having extral-mrital affairs after saying 'I DO' to their spouses! The trend is rather becoming a norm now, especially in men. They don't see anything wrong in the act. But, will be quick to crucify women if found in the same act of adultery. The reason is not far fetched! It's a function of the promiscuity or not of the person before going to the altar. Someone with a multiple sex partner before marriage will definately see adutrery as a norm even after marriage! So, get this clear that you can't change a wayward person after marriage! You're only advised to go ahead with such a person if you know you can cope with whatever comes out of the person after marriage! I rest my case!

Yu have a Good Point

They're Most Likely 2 Want Variety

Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 7-01-2011 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
ghooosh see accusation
i will just stay put n see
Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xavexdo5 at 7-01-2011 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
abeg! na lie jor
Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 7-01-2011 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xavexdo5 on  7-01-2011 06:50 PM
abeg! na lie jor
fine boy. Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xavexdo5 at 7-01-2011 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
yeah baby sup meen?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 7-01-2011 07:11 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-01-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
I hope all is well THIS NEW YEAR
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 7-01-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-01-2011 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  7-01-2011 02:39 PM
I saw YOU!

YEAH I JUST PEEPED  Wink Wink

Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jimmy35 at 7-01-2011 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Am talking fro experience many people dont have the mind to cheat but when yur partner does not make u feel important and does not make u feel special and somebody is out there that makes yu feel  special ,happy and important yu wil always want to be around that person and secondly when yur partner  refuse to satisfy yur segxwal desires .she refuses to give her  body to u.then u wil b tempted to go out there to look for someone to satisfy yur desires and the person makes yu feel special like an angel.yu wil always want to be around dat person.if yu re married yu wil come home very late or yu dont come at all. Not all men like extra marital affair or cheat on their wife its just that their wives does not regard them but when they find someone that regards em outside people start saying men like adultery am talking fro experience  bcos ve been there.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samboko at 7-01-2011 08:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jimmy35 on  7-01-2011 08:23 PM
Am talking fro experience many people dont have the mind to cheat but when yur partner does not make u feel important and does not make u feel special and somebody is out there that makes yu feel  special ,happy and important yu wil always want to be around that person and secondly when yur partner  refuse to satisfy yur segxwal desires .she refuses to give her  body to u.then u wil b tempted to go out there to look for someone to satisfy yur desires and the person makes yu feel special like an angel.yu wil always want to be around dat person.if yu re married yu wil come home very late or yu dont come at all. Not all men like extra marital affair or cheat on their wife its just that their wives does not regard them but when they find someone that regards em outside people start saying men like adultery am talking fro experience  bcos ve been there.

fallacy!

most men cheat for fun and having ability to go away with anything they do without a fear of any woman....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- abk1 at 2-10-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago)
I think a leopard can not change it's spot
Adultery or unfaithfulness Is like an habit dat stays with a person
Posted: at 2-10-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie