FBI Links Al-Qaeda to Abuja Blasts (Page 5)

Date: 08-01-2011 8:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ajanni at 9-01-2011 06:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  9-01-2011 03:25 AM
Quote from: nnennababe on  9-01-2011 12:11 AM
na wah oooooo...where is dis country heading to?
Separation...like Sudan.

SUDAN wasn,t separates anyway
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:11 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 9-01-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago)

If the link to Al-Qaeda is true, one has to ask the question: What has Nigeria done to the Al-Qaeda to
merit these terrorist acts. Why is Al-Qaeda bent on killing innocent Nigerians? I do not believe that
Al-Qaeda is fighting for Muslims because they have killed and injured millions of muslims worldwide.
It does not make any sense to kill the people you claimed to be fighting for.

Leaders of nigerian muslim communities need to stand up and condemn killings of innocent people in
the name of religion. They must be vocal in calling for those in their communities who have information
to cooperate with federal authorities in apprehending these terrorists.

dan fulani
(mohammed Maiduguri)
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-01-2011 06:30 AM (13 years ago)
no any sensible and reasonable minds will ever take a believe in whatecer America might have said , they fabricated a lies to suits their purpose, however it will soon be dawn on all those irrational thinkers and applauders of all this EVIL tricks thinking that its a good gesture, but it will just be too late for them to cry then
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:30 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pointzero at 9-01-2011 06:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  9-01-2011 06:24 AM

If the link to Al-Qaeda is true, one has to ask the question: What has Nigeria done to the Al-Qaeda to
merit these terrorist acts. Why is Al-Qaeda bent on killing innocent Nigerians? I do not believe that
Al-Qaeda is fighting for Muslims because they have killed and injured millions of muslims worldwide.

Leaders of nigerian muslim communities need to stand up and condemn killings of innocent people in
the name of religion. They must be vocal in calling for those in their communities who have information
dan fulani
(mohammed Maiduguri)

God bless u for saying this

Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 9-01-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  9-01-2011 06:41 AM

dan fulani
(mohammed Maiduguri)

God bless u for saying this

i mean dis

Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
What ar we turnin into, has bombin also come to stay. Let's not turn this country into a terrorist zone or else we'll hav ourselves to blame. Let us bring back peace into the country.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enesse at 9-01-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
God will save us oh terrorist here living in nigeria.....  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ouchman at 9-01-2011 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
Waa oo. no be small matter. Huh?
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yahayas36 at 9-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-01-2011 06:09 AM
Quote from: kaat75 on  8-01-2011 11:24 PM
is islam really a religion of peace? hmmm...just curios

You have no idea.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nob4d at 9-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Y americans? Those pple sucks...may God save nigeria
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 9-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
let them know we dont pray for war but we are not afraid of it
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BINFODIYO at 9-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm FBI is used in oder to condem islam and muslims
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nellygold at 9-01-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  8-01-2011 01:10 PM
Can all the Muslims here tell me, Is this so-called Al-Qaeda
fighting for the true muslim or not? if they are not, what has the
true muslim community done to prevent them, becos they are always
claiming to be fighting for the Islamic(Muslim) religion.

I wonder! every now and then, what we hear is Killing, Terrorism, killing human is just like killing Animals for them, hiss
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)

dan fulani
(mohammed Maiduguri)

I do not trust this government on this case.

Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 9-01-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-01-2011 01:58 PM
Today, many non-Muslims regard Islam as a religion that promotes violence, terrorism and war. Unfortunately, they rely in their view of Islam on the general media, which is not always accurate in reporting the news. Many media outlets, such as TV, radio, newspapers and magazines, are influenced by their investors or owners who have certain agendas and who want to promote certain values and points of view. Other media outlets are simply after the "big story", in order to make more money and more profits. Others are simply "followers", who only gather news from other sources, re-package it and try to sell it again purely as a business.

In all these cases, the news reporting is not accurate, but is driven by ulterior motives or simply by profits. Only very few media organizations are committed to providing accurate and true information, regardless of financial gain. Therefore, people today should be very careful in what they take from the media.

Before blindly accepting what the TV, radio or newspaper is reporting, one should think critically about what is being reported. Is this being reported accurately, or is it being exaggerated or even completely fabricated? Who are these people reporting the news, and do they have vested interests to report the story in a certain way, or are they completely objective and fair? Critical thinking is very important in all aspects of life, especially when it comes to accepting the media reports about important and controversial issues.

Islam is in fact a religion that promotes peace and understanding among people of all faiths, and it strongly prohibits all forms of violence and aggression against all people regardless of their faith or race.

Islam clearly prohibits all kinds and forms of aggression and violence against anyone, except in self-defense. Islam is a practical religion, meant to be implemented in every aspect of our life. Therefore, it realizes the fact that a person who commits aggression and violence against others will not cease these actions unless they are deterred by similar actions taken against them.

Islam also places very high importance on justice, and allows for aggressors and unjust people be punished accordingly, unless they repent before they are brought to justice. At the same time, Islam encourages people to forgive those who have wronged them whenever possible.

Evidence of these ideals can be found in the Holy Qur'an, which is the word of God revealed to the messenger of God, Mohammad peace be upon him. It can also be found in the Hadeeth, the sayings of Mohammad peace be upon him, and in his teachings to Muslims. A few examples of this are shown below from the Holy Qur'an:

"The prohibited month, for the prohibited month, and so for all things prohibited, there is the law of equality. If then any one transgresses the prohibition against you, transgress ye likewise against him. But fear Allah, and know that Allah is with those who restrain themselves." (Surah 2, Verse 194).

" ... and let not the hatred of some people in (once) shutting you out of the Sacred Mosque lead you to transgression (and hostility on your part). Help ye one another in righteousness and piety, but help ye not one another in sin and rancour: fear Allah: for Allah is strict in punishment." (Surah 5, Verse 2).

"God advocates justice, charity, and regarding the relatives. And He forbids evil, vice, and transgression. He enlightens you, that you may take heed." (Surah 16, Verse 90).

WITH HOPE THAT PEOPLE WILL UNDERSTAND.

Impressing..., but the truth is that, there's no how one can buy all the Medias at the same time; how about the ones we saw or sees ourselves? am a living witness, not told by the Media 'cos i spent earlier part of my life in Kano to be precise; A pregnant woman i knew was set ablaze in front of a Church in Kano, just because they suspected she was a Christian. My Uncles house was set ablaze too; So tell me, was these part of the peace keeping?
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyluv at 9-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)

peace to you my brother.... the Question u post are very good ones. first and foremost, there is nothing called al-qaeda. and if you do a little research on the internet you will find out that the meaning of this word is basically "database". since this organization does not exist, let's terminate the rest of ur Questions. another thing, FBI doesn't operate outside the united state, i guess Y'ALL mean the CIA. CIA are the cause of all this terrorist bullshit all around the World.

i just pray we all wake-up now b4 its too late........"I'm crying for most of you right now.....may the lord most high save us all"
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
@ nellygold

YOU ARE A BIG LIAR. HOW CAN YOU TELL A STORY THAT A PREGNANT WOMAN WAS SET ABLAZE JUST BECAUSE SHE WAS A CHRISTIAN. YOU ARE A LIAR. WHEN AND WHERE IN KANO DOES THIS HAPPEN. WHAT WILL NO DOUBT PROVE YOU AS A LIAR IS, TENS OF THOUSANDS OF CHRISTIANS ARE LIVING PEACEFULLY IN KANO. YOU ARE A LIAR. YOU NO DOUBT FABRICATED THIS STORY. SHAME ON YOU. MAY BE YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN IN NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA.

Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyluv at 9-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: finch on  9-01-2011 05:34 PM
now that's security at work

it is very possible to buy all the media in an Heart-beat. its been done here in the State. i'm truthful sorry about your personal experiences......we all knw things had been kinda tough btw the two religion for the past decades or so. we all knw that each party had been attacking, killing each other. for this i'm sorry that you are unable to see the other side of the fence. i'm sure christian in these part of the state had done more worse. i'm not glorifying the action of these people, i dont knw if they are truthly muslims or if the conflicts btw both side is about religion to beggin with..........in my opinion, i think the fight is more about two different kind of people, not two different kind of Religion, for Muslims and christian leave peacefull among the Yorubas..... so the fight has nothing to do with Religion.

But now that the BIG CIA has used the opportunity of a Country in distress to further put there agenda on TERRORISM, i guess both side of the fence are gonna come crumbling down very soon. NIGERIA has no future at this piont forward and ONLY THING THAT CAN SAVE NAIJA IS FOR HER CHILDREN TO WAKE UP AND JOIN HAND TOGETHER B4 ITS TOO LATE. PEACE
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyluv at 9-01-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on  8-01-2011 02:03 PM
finally some form of law and order, the usa since they need nigeria should make it clear to nigerian government that if the private sector is not created and that if they dont listen that they would withdraw all their help from nigeria,even kicking them out of the united nation and banks.I mean come on, i have been  waiting for a private sector of security to be created that have no government influence. All i pray is that for their own good nigerian government should act fast and listen to the americans' suggestion,before naija becomes a sharia nation.Personally i have dated two muslims and what they alwys say is,:its not the good muslims,its the extremist..bull shit because of the teaching of a deranged pedophile any muslim can turn into a terrorist any time.Me i don tireoo,goodluck better listen jor, i have written letters after letters, even emailed our so called president on  the view of out country abroad,and helping change it,yet no reply.Anyways this is the more reason the south should have left the north,and usa and great britain helped the nigerians fight the little south, now see what is happening Rubbish....Please God take over...

how do you expect any1 to respect you as a woman when you talk like a savage beast. you r probably one of those woman that think everything West is good. you probably speak English(your slave master language) 4rm the back of ur tongue. you probably dont leave in that country NIGERIA. you might even have a very tiny bit IQ, maybe you just choose to be stupid. maybe you are christian or you are one of the sheeps of the world. anyhow, my advice to you is to choose your words wisely next time. No need to disrespect anyone belief and faith. i see, you love America to come take over your Father's land. now....here you have it. they will surelly take it over and your children children will leave to see it, even though you be dead for your lack of knowledge. peace.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyluv at 9-01-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on  9-01-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on  8-01-2011 01:10 PM

I wonder! every now and then, what we hear is Killing, Terrorism, killing human is just like killing Animals for them, hiss

because you hear it doesn't mean its truth.........and only the fools believe the "he/she says kinda talk) wake up now b4 its too late. peace
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

8. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)