I learnt you were awake all through last night talking to her
so you were unable to sleep and now you are sleeping on your keyboard....Hahaha
Just Kidding
i wish i was cos i love doing it...
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-01-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:53 PM lol I learnt you were awake all through last night talking to her so you were unable to sleep and now you are sleeping on your keyboard....Hahaha Just Kidding i wish i was cos i love doing it...
Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: solojaro on 8-01-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:06 PM Nonsense! Why dont she tell the guy to stop calling if she get balls? Why cant you gals appreciate things sometimes? Ingrate! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr What happened to, "where your treasure is, thats where your heart is"? Whats wrong with where are you? She cant even be sincere in that little question, HAAAAA! The day that guy find out she tells lies will be the day the calling will be cut off....ingrate lil gal! (no apology, pls) can't u mk ur comment witout the insult? if u dnt understand the post u keep quit Thank you Solojaro Divineproject, you cant upset me joor....wetin u do me then? emmmm........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-01-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:53 PM lol I learnt you were awake all through last night talking to her so you were unable to sleep and now you are sleeping on your keyboard....Hahaha Just Kidding i wish i was cos i love doing it... I pray o
Quote from: solojaro on 8-01-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:06 PM Nonsense! Why dont she tell the guy to stop calling if she get balls? Why cant you gals appreciate things sometimes? Ingrate! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr What happened to, "where your treasure is, thats where your heart is"? Whats wrong with where are you? She cant even be sincere in that little question, HAAAAA! The day that guy find out she tells lies will be the day the calling will be cut off....ingrate lil gal! (no apology, pls) can't u mk ur comment witout the insult? if u dnt understand the post u keep quit insulting people hw? see me wahala oo
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:23 PM Julian is my friend and she hv a bf though i hv nt seen the guy we only talk on phone. the problem here is dat this guy is always caling her evry nw and then to know where she is what she is doing, am nt the one he calls but i really get upset with the way he calls and my frnd too but she dnt know hw to tell the bf, sm times she even lie of her were about, and the first thing he will ever say is where ar u, hw long hv u been there, is it nt time 4 u to go home. yest eveing she and her sis came to my office immediatly they got there d guy call, i can only here my frnd say, am in the house with Chioma dats me and mary dats her sis but Chioma is up stairs, am down stairs doing sm thing oh mary is busy all lies and when i look at her i know she dnt like the situation but maybe dnt knw hw to tell her guy the calling is too much he calls nw in the next 10mins he called again just like dat and now wat will i call this, the guy dnt thrust her or he dnt want to loos her seriously if u are in her shoes hw do u aaproach it nt leeting ur bf feel bad. and i think its vice versa why is she lying all the time , its silly he's not her husband ![]() she needs to let him know that she doesn't like what he's doing cos soon it will be other things if she doesn't correct dis one u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Controlling and obsessed boyfriend Reply![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-01-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: solojaro on 8-01-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:06 PM Nonsense! Why dont she tell the guy to stop calling if she get balls? Why cant you gals appreciate things sometimes? Ingrate! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr What happened to, "where your treasure is, thats where your heart is"? Whats wrong with where are you? She cant even be sincere in that little question, HAAAAA! The day that guy find out she tells lies will be the day the calling will be cut off....ingrate lil gal! (no apology, pls) can't u mk ur comment witout the insult? if u dnt understand the post u keep quit Thank you Solojaro Divineproject, you cant upset me joor....wetin u do me then? emmmm........ Why u dey emmmmm. OYA CONFESS before you dey stammer nor bi you say na u upset am
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-01-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:23 PM Julian is my friend and she hv a bf though i hv nt seen the guy we only talk on phone. the problem here is dat this guy is always caling her evry nw and then to know where she is what she is doing, am nt the one he calls but i really get upset with the way he calls and my frnd too but she dnt know hw to tell the bf, sm times she even lie of her were about, and the first thing he will ever say is where ar u, hw long hv u been there, is it nt time 4 u to go home. yest eveing she and her sis came to my office immediatly they got there d guy call, i can only here my frnd say, am in the house with Chioma dats me and mary dats her sis but Chioma is up stairs, am down stairs doing sm thing oh mary is busy all lies and when i look at her i know she dnt like the situation but maybe dnt knw hw to tell her guy the calling is too much he calls nw in the next 10mins he called again just like dat and now wat will i call this, the guy dnt thrust her or he dnt want to loos her seriously if u are in her shoes hw do u aaproach it nt leeting ur bf feel bad. and i think its vice versa why is she lying all the time , its silly he's not her husband ![]() she needs to let him know that she doesn't like what he's doing cos soon it will be other things if she doesn't correct dis one i think the both hv their faults but lieing wnt solve d probs she dnt just get it
Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:12 PM Controlling and obsessed boyfriend ![]() I can assure you,very soon he will become a CONFUSED BOYFRIEND
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:12 PM Controlling and obsessed boyfriend ![]() I can assure you,very soon he will become a CONFUSED BOYFRIEND maybe...but i dont think so...he is too much into the girl. He is now obsessed with her and wants to know her whereabouts.
Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:12 PM Controlling and obsessed boyfriend ![]() I can assure you,very soon he will become a CONFUSED BOYFRIEND maybe...but i dont think so...he is too much into the girl. He is now obsessed with her and wants to know her whereabouts. too much of evry thing no good
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:12 PM Controlling and obsessed boyfriend ![]() I can assure you,very soon he will become a CONFUSED BOYFRIEND maybe...but i dont think so...he is too much into the girl. He is now obsessed with her and wants to know her whereabouts. too much of evry thing no good I concur.. she doesnt have to lie to him, she should just be upfront with him. Or perhaps, they should take a break.
Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:12 PM Controlling and obsessed boyfriend ![]() I can assure you,very soon he will become a CONFUSED BOYFRIEND maybe...but i dont think so...he is too much into the girl. He is now obsessed with her and wants to know her whereabouts. too much of evry thing no good I concur.. she doesnt have to lie to him, she should just be upfront with him. Or perhaps, they should take a break. taking a break will dat help them understand things better
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:12 PM Controlling and obsessed boyfriend ![]() I can assure you,very soon he will become a CONFUSED BOYFRIEND maybe...but i dont think so...he is too much into the girl. He is now obsessed with her and wants to know her whereabouts. too much of evry thing no good I concur.. she doesnt have to lie to him, she should just be upfront with him. Or perhaps, they should take a break. taking a break will dat help them understand things better lying about her whereabouts isnt doing any good either...or is it? whatever it is that would help them come to terms..
he really cares alot.and it seems he's addicted to hearing her voice,sum men are like that.now,the big problem here is her.there is absolutely nothing wrong in asking her all those questions.remmember every man is different,becos he might not really mean to sound over protective or like a control freak.but your friend is not open enough to him.which is very bad,she needs to tell him how she feels about his calls.and stop telling him all those lies,if he dares finds out one day that she's lieing to him,mehn wahala dey.unless her relationship is not serious to her. Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-01-2011 04:12 PM Controlling and obsessed boyfriend ![]() I can assure you,very soon he will become a CONFUSED BOYFRIEND maybe...but i dont think so...he is too much into the girl. He is now obsessed with her and wants to know her whereabouts. too much of evry thing no good I concur.. she doesnt have to lie to him, she should just be upfront with him. Or perhaps, they should take a break. Na lecture wen them wan take break
Quote from: onyin on 8-01-2011 05:37 PM he really cares alot.and it seems he's addicted to hearing her voice,sum men are like that.now,the big problem here is her.there is absolutely nothing wrong in asking her all those questions.remmember every man is different,becos he might not really mean to sound over protective or like a control freak.but your friend is not open enough to him.which is very bad,she needs to tell him how she feels about his calls.and stop telling him all those lies,if he dares finds out one day that she's lieing to him,mehn wahala dey.unless her relationship is not serious to her. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ITS INSECURITY. Reply
anyway..tell the dude to come see me. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: samboko on 8-01-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-01-2011 02:23 PM Samboko,if your girl would call you and assault you always with questions like:"Where are you? Why are you there? How long are you gonna stay there?You shouldn't been home now?Who are you with? What that person is doing? .." and so on,what would mean that for you? Are you in a bad mood today, or why this reaction? Who upset Samboko? Lol I always tell her where ever im going and who im with (doesnt matter if im with a boy or gal), also tell her when i will be leaving, even call her when something is funny...and i always call her whenever im leaving the place....the good part is, if she doesnt want to talk, she will say, call me when you are back at home. im not in a bad mood, only pissed off at all you gals comment for calling the guy controlling and monitoring, and even accused him for afraid of losing the gal....no he is not afraid, he only cares! Look me in d eye and tell me dat again ![]() U sure say u b Nigerian man?? ![]() ![]() ![]()