Yep!

What would you do?lol
I would have a serious conversation with him!
He won't do it again! Trust me!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-01-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 8-01-2011 12:30 PM una 4 dey happy say person dey call una for fone...................una dey vex.if the guy no call 4 weeks na una go say him no dey do well It's not about the calls it's about the 'questionnaire' attached to the constant phone calls ![]() ![]() Yep! ![]() What would you do?lol I would have a serious conversation with him! He won't do it again! Trust me! Live and let live!
Quote from: divineproject on 8-01-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-01-2011 12:27 PM She can tell him in a polite way tht she dusnt like such. If he cant understand why, make she do d same tin wit him for 1 week, he's gonna beg her to stop. In a relationship u shud b able to talk abt everytin, so she shudn be afraid.... i really dnt knw but seriously nt the calling but he will always call to know were she is if she is in my house and the guy call she tells d guy she is at my place Something is missing in their relationship.............a little TRUST........... maybe cos she don ask the guy in one of their phone talk if the guy dnt trust her cos she actually lied to the guy dat she is at home y she is in my house
She should tell him to f8ck off! ReplyDoes'nt he ave a life? or sisters dat he can be monitoring? abeg ooo how old is she sef? maybe she dey recieve something 4 am sha... ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 8-01-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-01-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 8-01-2011 12:30 PM una 4 dey happy say person dey call una for fone...................una dey vex.if the guy no call 4 weeks na una go say him no dey do well It's not about the calls it's about the 'questionnaire' attached to the constant phone calls ![]() ![]() Yep! ![]() What would you do?lol I would have a serious conversation with him! He won't do it again! Trust me! ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:42 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-01-2011 12:29 PM hmmmmmm,it seems like,the dude is kinda scared of losing this gal for another dude or maybe he is trying to be a show concerns dude but he is doing it wrongly...well,tell your friend to open up with the dude...let her tell him that she is not to happy with the ways he always called her...so the dude can cut down his calling...if it was,he didn't call now,she will be complaining now that the dude is doing the calling..she is not comfortable with it. they need communication... if it communication they do communicate ok for example u went out to mk ur hair with ur sis and frind b4 u finish ur hair d guy don call u like 4 time asking if u ar through with ur hair the next one he called u told him u ar through but waiting 4 ur sis to finish and he ws like wat for dat u shld go home if u ar through with ur hair y shld u wait 4 ur sis wat will u call that if this guy marry u watin go happens LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Pointzero on 8-01-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 8-01-2011 12:30 PM una 4 dey happy say person dey call una for fone...................una dey vex.if the guy no call 4 weeks na una go say him no dey do well It's not about the calls it's about the 'questionnaire' attached to the constant phone calls ![]() ![]() wateva be d case....................women una too dey complain............makachukwu some girl too do the same i think is lack of trust or over security u only want him or her to be urs but dats nt the way to go abt it
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:49 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-01-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-01-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 8-01-2011 12:30 PM una 4 dey happy say person dey call una for fone...................una dey vex.if the guy no call 4 weeks na una go say him no dey do well It's not about the calls it's about the 'questionnaire' attached to the constant phone calls ![]() ![]() Yep! ![]() What would you do?lol I would have a serious conversation with him! He won't do it again! Trust me! ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:48 PM She should tell him to f8ck off! Does'nt he ave a life? or sisters dat he can be monitoring? abeg ooo how old is she sef? maybe she dey recieve something 4 am sha... ![]() ![]() wating in dey receive? they ar planing to get married and she is 24years
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-01-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-01-2011 12:27 PM She can tell him in a polite way tht she dusnt like such. If he cant understand why, make she do d same tin wit him for 1 week, he's gonna beg her to stop. In a relationship u shud b able to talk abt everytin, so she shudn be afraid.... i really dnt knw but seriously nt the calling but he will always call to know were she is if she is in my house and the guy call she tells d guy she is at my place Something is missing in their relationship.............a little TRUST........... maybe cos she don ask the guy in one of their phone talk if the guy dnt trust her cos she actually lied to the guy dat she is at home y she is in my house But going by what you have been telling us so far, it is HARD to TRUST someone who LIES........you have just told us how she lies about her where about.......maybe the guy cant really bring him self to trust her becos she lies to him..........I dont know, but one's reaction to issues could be as a result of another's action(s).......I am not comfortable with a control freak, but have we asked ourselves why he has become so controlling.........3yrs old relationship you said? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:54 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 12:48 PM She should tell him to f8ck off! Does'nt he ave a life? or sisters dat he can be monitoring? abeg ooo how old is she sef? maybe she dey recieve something 4 am sha... ![]() ![]() wating in dey receive? they ar planing to get married and she is 24years I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:45 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-01-2011 12:38 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-01-2011 12:27 PM She can tell him in a polite way tht she dusnt like such. If he cant understand why, make she do d same tin wit him for 1 week, he's gonna beg her to stop. In a relationship u shud b able to talk abt everytin, so she shudn be afraid.... i really dnt knw but seriously nt the calling but he will always call to know were she is if she is in my house and the guy call she tells d guy she is at my place he will ask her to give me phone to be sure she is in my house. that one na suspicious act na all dis ur questions....i don show u already u can trust me.......How long r they dating now? i thnk 3 years nw Its not too late now, but it will take time b4 he can change dis attitude i guess.......
Yes,mummy! ReplyMoreover, if there is no trust after all this time..... ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: divineproject on 8-01-2011 12:55 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-01-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-01-2011 12:27 PM She can tell him in a polite way tht she dusnt like such. If he cant understand why, make she do d same tin wit him for 1 week, he's gonna beg her to stop. In a relationship u shud b able to talk abt everytin, so she shudn be afraid.... i really dnt knw but seriously nt the calling but he will always call to know were she is if she is in my house and the guy call she tells d guy she is at my place Something is missing in their relationship.............a little TRUST........... maybe cos she don ask the guy in one of their phone talk if the guy dnt trust her cos she actually lied to the guy dat she is at home y she is in my house But going by what you have been telling us so far, it is HARD to TRUST someone who LIES........you have just told us how she lies about her where about.......maybe the guy cant really bring him self to trust her becos she lies to him..........I dont know, but one's reaction to issues could be as a result of another's action(s).......I am not comfortable with a control freak, but have we asked ourselves why he has become so controlling.........3yrs old relationship you said? she dnt just lie cos she wnt to i think the guy is the course of that she only lie to please him when he called her earlier and ask her were she ws she said in my house b4 an hour time he called again if she is still there hvent she sayed enough to go home.she promise him to go home and she did nt cos we were discussing sm thin the guy all again she had to lie that she is at home
She should know what to do, i believ she knows more about it than you do! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 01:06 PM She should know what to do, i believ she knows more about it than you do! i think she dnt knw hw to handle dis but i know is fade up with d attitude
Hmmmmmmmmm, lying to please someone?.............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2011 01:06 PM She should know what to do, i believ she knows more about it than you do! i think she dnt knw hw to handle dis but i know is fade up with d attitude I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-01-2011 01:10 PM Hmmmmmmmmm, lying to please someone?.............. lie get level na
And then When the Lies Cos Trouble, the Level go change Abi?? ReplyListen!! Yur Friend Better Tell him how she Feels Now WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-01-2011 01:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-01-2011 01:10 PM Hmmmmmmmmm, lying to please someone?.............. lie get level na dont tell me you enjoy being lied to.........level or no level A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!