cadanre at 12-01-2011 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
wunzie at 12-01-2011 09:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) THIS LOOK LIKE COSMOLOGICAL ARGUMENT................WHERE GREAT THEOLOGIANS & PHILOSOPHERS OVER CENTURIES FROM ANCIENT GREEK PLATO, ARISTOTLE TO THE MEDIEVAL ST. THOMAS AQUINAS AND THE 20TH CENTURY HISTORIAN OF UNIVERSE ARGUED ABOUT THE EXISTENCE OF UNIVERSE BUT THEY ARRIVED AT THE FIRST CAUSE WHICH MUST BE GOD................SOME OF US HAVE FOUGHT B/C OF THIS GREAT POSTING, BUT WHAT DO WE ARRIVED AT?.....Foreigners are often surprised to discover how religion is deep-rooted in the psyche of the overwhelming majority of Nigerians. "I am surprised to see so many people here attend the fajr (dawn) fight b/c of religion practiced in this great land................pls lets asked the govt, elders of our land, our parents, those political head, and whoever that feels that this country belong us what is the SOLUTION TO NIGERIA'S ETHNO-RELIGIOUS CRISES OR SOLUTION TO NIGERIA'S RELIGION AS A TOOL OF POLITICS..............THKS 9JA WORK..........ONE LOVE NIGERIAN YOUTH.........
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 12-01-2011 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 12-01-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) brb Posted: at 12-01-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
utuhmaster at 13-01-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) Guy,if i say that you're the most stupid being,i've ever come across,i'm not wrong. You come here to publicly announce how your fellow uncircumcise terrorist were killed,forgetting how you guys,limit us from our night rest with your unending ambush attacks,killing innocent,unarmed women & children within nearby villages,attacking people on their way to work & businesses inside the towm,infact i really wish,i can lay my hands on you,you will join. Cool down you will soon post another one,not eight this time around but hundreds or thousands if possible. Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
cadanre at 13-01-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
yes that tells whom you are, being happy for being called a terrorist that you are, being happy for being reminded that you are a bloody murderer. any way as u enjoy it congratulations TERRORIST nkita n'eri nsi Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
olatakins at 17-01-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) otagermo,wetin be'' this is just the begening''christian fanatics Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 17-01-2011 09:14 AM (14 years ago) (m) GOD forbid bad thing ooo Posted: at 17-01-2011 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
adams933 at 17-01-2011 09:46 AM (14 years ago) (m) Make our government forget the issue of politics and save our dear country, let them split/dissolve Plateau state into its nebouring state so that it will serve as a deterrent to others. Posted: at 17-01-2011 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
judichi at 17-01-2011 12:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) @kusrrina or whatever, Please, if you don't know what to say, you better give way for other to say something reasonable. We are here to amend the wrong things not to criticise religion or to tell us that your's is the best. For sahara new, I have never seen anything that looks like truth in their news. WHY!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 17-01-2011 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@kusrrina or whatever, Please, if you don't know what to say, you better give way for other to say something reasonable. We are here to amend the wrong things not to criticise religion or to tell us that your's is the best. For sahara new, I have never seen anything that looks like truth in their news. WHY!!!!!!!!!!!
hey, who are u and what are talking about?. what wrong are u mending those terrorist cannot amend anything with you unless u gie up ur faith and worship god of terrorism like them. if u happen to be one of them , sorry for u are doomed Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
terdue at 17-01-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) jos again Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
judichi at 17-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ganster, u're only making noise coz. without much talk u sound like one already. u cant even know me and i dont care to know who u are. ::)hisss Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ganster, u're only making noise coz. without much talk u sound like one already. u cant even know me and i dont care to know who u are. ::)hisss
who cares, that ur problem Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Freesmile at 17-01-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) What do you expect from Christians. They are all about VIOLENCE and nothing else! Apparently their leaders don't understand this scripture Matt 11:12 From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven has been subjected to violence,[a] and violent people have been raiding it.
So they teach them how to be violent instead of telling them that because of this Jesus Christ dies to give us Peace. These youths are only doing what is taught to them. How to be hateful, revengeful, stubborn, rebellious and disobedient. These are the behaviors which are random inside of the Christian Churches because all their leaders want is MONEY and PROSPERITY here on earth. So they have one big church of Spiritual Darkness congregation.
God punish you and your comment you hear, animal! Na your family generation dey inside Spiritual darkness Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 17-01-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Anagbogu at 19-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dis not matter of joke or laughing matter pls u people should stop dis violence Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Anagbogu at 19-01-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) Oh God save us from the hands of the evil ones that are killing, God is taking lives and we humans killing each other just 4 religion sake, aba!! Govt, president, senators, u people should do something on time ooo, not sitting down there eating money alone, y people are killing each other in Jos. do something our leaders. Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Richard33 at 5-08-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) ksurrina please dont be stupid. muslims kill us everyday, do you want us to go extinct before we start doing something? enough is enough Posted: at 5-08-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |