Ohanaeze Urges Gani Adams To Stop MC Oluomo From Starting Yoruba-Igbo War

Date: 30-03-2023 8:34 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-03-2023 08:34 PM (1 year ago)

The Ohanaeze Ndigbo has urged the Aare Ona Kakanfo of Yorubaland, Iba Gani Adams, to restrain the thugs of the All Progressives Congress, APC, led by Musiliu Akinsanya, popularly known as MC Oluomo, from causing a war between Yoruba and Igbo in Lagos State.

Okechukwu Isiguzoro, the body’s Secretary-General, made the call while condemning the unprovoked attacks on Igbo in Lagos State.

Isiguzoro said the attacks on Igbo in Lagos State seem to have other motives other than winning elections.

In the past few weeks, markets largely populated by Igbo traders have been razed by “mysterious fires.”

On Thursday morning, fire razed down the Olowu spare parts market in Lagos State.

This happened three weeks after Akere Spare Parts Market on Kirikiri Road, Olodi-Apapa in Ajegunle went up in flames.

Isiguzoro lamented that Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State has been helpless in resolving the attacks on Igbos.

A statement by Isiguzoro reads partly: “Ohanaeze Ndigbo, therefore, calls on Iba Gani Adams, the Aare Ona Kakanfo of the Yoruba nation to kindly use his revered office in bringing the situation to a halt.

“Already, it is becoming a Herculean task to hold Ndigbo back from retaliation in the face of the sustained “genocide and crimes against humanity” being perpetrated against Ndigbo in Lagos by some “APC thugs” under the command of MC Oluomo with the State Government and security agencies watching the “horror movie”.

“We are, however, consoled by the patriotic position of Afenifere under the valiant leadership of Pa Ayo Adebanjo and urge Ndigbo to remain law-abiding but “vigilant and on guard.”

Posted: at 30-03-2023 08:34 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-03-2023 09:54 PM (1 year ago)
Ohanaeze Ndigbo needs to condemn THE ESN BOYS FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-03-2023 09:54 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 30-03-2023 11:08 PM (1 year ago)
Does he even command any street influence?

Posted: at 30-03-2023 11:08 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 31-03-2023 03:23 AM (1 year ago)
Does incarcerated Nnamdi Kanu. Powerful and Simon Ekpa command street respect?
Posted: at 31-03-2023 03:23 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Panaki at 31-03-2023 03:23 AM (1 year ago)
Some fools live, eat, drink worship here. They're quick to jump on any issue that insult, rubbish and castigate the Yorubas.
You know who you're. I beg, meet me at Eagle Square on 29th May for the inauguration of Tinubu.  I'll buy you drink to drown your sorrow.
Posted: at 31-03-2023 03:23 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 31-03-2023 03:55 AM (1 year ago)
The only way I advise Ndigbo to stop MC Oluomo is to locate his “babalawo” in a very remote village in Ijebu-ode and kpai am first.
Posted: at 31-03-2023 03:55 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 31-03-2023 09:48 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 31-03-2023 03:23 AM
Some fools live, eat, drink worship here. They're quick to jump on any issue that insult, rubbish and castigate the Yorubas.
You know who you're. I beg, meet me at Eagle Square on 29th May for the inauguration of Tinubu.  I'll buy you drink to drown your sorrow.
When they call you a coward, answer and run up to meet the caller with your hands folded at your back and your head bowed. So you couldn't click on reply and talk to me directly? Well, you know the answer to your question. Yes, MNK commands street respect massively. But this Gani Adams of a dude, all I hear is him talking so much with no actions to back it up. If they were talking about Igboho, I wouldn't ask the question. As for Simon Ekpa, na una person, so na you go answer that one.

Posted: at 31-03-2023 09:48 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 1-04-2023 07:58 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 31-03-2023 09:48 AM
When they call you a coward, answer and run up to meet the caller with your hands folded at your back and your head bowed. So you couldn't click on reply and talk to me directly? Well, you know the answer to your question. Yes, MNK commands street respect massively. But this Gani Adams of a dude, all I hear is him talking so much with no actions to back it up. If they were talking about Igboho, I wouldn't ask the question. As for Simon Ekpa, na una person, so na you go answer that one.
Uglyboy77 I will always be attacking you personally here. Reason is you're such a deluded tribal bigot.
You're very quick to jump an insult the Yorubas on any issues here.
If you wake your fathers up with a kick from his bed. We'll, we don't do such shit.
You don't know what cowardry is at all. When idiots like you sneeze,  I don't catch the cold.
When intelligent contributors are talking here. You go quietly with your tails in between your legs.
I'm still saying it again.  If you don't like Tinubu being Nigerian president.  Then take a dive in the Lagoon.
Posted: at 1-04-2023 07:58 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 1-04-2023 08:59 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on  1-04-2023 07:58 AM
Uglyboy77 I will always be attacking you personally here. Reason is you're such a deluded tribal bigot.
You're very quick to jump an insult the Yorubas on any issues here.
If you wake your fathers up with a kick from his bed. We'll, we don't do such shit.
You don't know what cowardry is at all. When idiots like you sneeze,  I don't catch the cold.
When intelligent contributors are talking here. You go quietly with your tails in between your legs.
I'm still saying it again.  If you don't like Tinubu being Nigerian president.  Then take a dive in the Lagoon.

Try and grow some balls child. And go back to school, you make some silly, elementary mistakes in every of your comments. I am too exposed, educated and civilized to go with your Oluomo style. Thugs and name calling sha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2023 08:59 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 1-04-2023 10:59 AM (1 year ago)
I have better things to do than waste my precious time chatting to smelly shit like you.
I'm getting ready for Tinubu's inauguration.
You don't like to hear that, pack your loads and head for Ghana or South Africa.
Sorry about Obi's lost.
Posted: at 1-04-2023 10:59 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 1-04-2023 11:08 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on  1-04-2023 10:59 AM
I have better things to do than waste my precious time chatting to smelly shit like you.
I'm getting ready for Tinubu's inauguration.
You don't like to hear that, pack your loads and head for Ghana or South Africa.
Sorry about Obi's lost.
You should count yourself lucky that I paid attention to an illiterate thug like you. I was only drawn by your level of cowardice.

Posted: at 1-04-2023 11:08 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 1-04-2023 11:25 AM (1 year ago)
Lol Hehe your problem is Obi's defeat in the election.
Sorry Tinubu won.
What's the definition of your bravery Mr Certificated idiot?
Unfortunately your bravery doesn't ensure Obi's victory nor actualisation of your Viagra or Biafra Nation.
Why not take your bravery to DSS office and release Nnamdi Kanu.
Ode buruku. Uglyboy77
Posted: at 1-04-2023 11:25 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 1-04-2023 12:29 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on  1-04-2023 11:25 AM
Lol Hehe your problem is Obi's defeat in the election.
Sorry Tinubu won.
What's the definition of your bravery Mr Certificated idiot?
Unfortunately your bravery doesn't ensure Obi's victory nor actualisation of your Viagra or Biafra Nation.
Why not take your bravery to DSS office and release Nnamdi Kanu.
Ode buruku. Uglyboy77
The topic was neither Obi nor Tinubu, but as a hired thug, you must try to connect every discussion to it to justify the 20k you were paid, what else are you paid for? you riffraff. MKPI.

Posted: at 1-04-2023 12:29 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 2-04-2023 01:26 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  1-04-2023 12:29 PM
The topic was neither Obi nor Tinubu, but as a hired thug, you must try to connect every discussion to it to justify the 20k you were paid, what else are you paid for? you riffraff. MKPI.
One emotionally and mentally dysfunctional ‘OBIdient’ who carried his ‘Tinubu-must-not-be-sworn-in’ campaign to a local flight yesterday and was forcefully deboarded when he became disruptive, has just seen the difference between causing trouble in real life and mobilizing the headless mob on social media for likes and retweets. And it is important that since this dangerous action amounting to public nuisance was carried out in supposed support of one of the Presidential candidates, that candidate MUST come out to condemn it unreservedly. @officialABAT has since issued a statement calling on his supporters to tone down the rhetoric and to embrace national healing and reconciliation. We expect no less from the other candidates''
Posted: at 2-04-2023 01:26 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Panaki at 2-04-2023 01:27 AM (1 year ago)
Bunch of frustrated generations
Posted: at 2-04-2023 01:27 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 2-04-2023 01:39 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on  2-04-2023 01:26 AM
One emotionally and mentally dysfunctional ‘OBIdient’ who carried his ‘Tinubu-must-not-be-sworn-in’ campaign to a local flight yesterday and was forcefully deboarded when he became disruptive, has just seen the difference between causing trouble in real life and mobilizing the headless mob on social media for likes and retweets. And it is important that since this dangerous action amounting to public nuisance was carried out in supposed support of one of the Presidential candidates, that candidate MUST come out to condemn it unreservedly. @officialABAT has since issued a statement calling on his supporters to tone down the rhetoric and to embrace national healing and reconciliation. We expect no less from the other candidates''
The stupid APC propaganda has been busted. It didn't even last up to 24 hours lol. Same man that they used in the UGM propaganda. Thiefnubu is not yet tired of fakery. Fake Name, fake origin, fake CV, fake bishop, and now, fake Obidient  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin and fools like you believe him.

Posted: at 2-04-2023 01:39 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 2-04-2023 08:50 AM (1 year ago)
Good morning Mr Uglyboy77  I'll not waste my time joining issues with you anymore. Especially on the just concluded Presidential election.
You're wounded and just licking your wound.
Secondly,  you don't do anything constructive with your life than sit hear to attack people that have contrary opinion to yours.
I'm more interested in President Bola Ahmed Tinubu's preparation for his inauguration. Losers would cry for the next eight years.
You could sit here and cry and attack progressive people till thy Kingdom come. It'll not change nothing and I mean nothing.
Take care Professor of English language.

Posted: at 2-04-2023 08:50 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 2-04-2023 10:29 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on  2-04-2023 08:50 AM
Good morning Mr Uglyboy77  I'll not waste my time joining issues with you anymore. Especially on the just concluded Presidential election.
You're wounded and just licking your wound.
Secondly,  you don't do anything constructive with your life than sit hear to attack people that have contrary opinion to yours.
I'm more interested in President Bola Ahmed Tinubu's preparation for his inauguration. Losers would cry for the next eight years.
You could sit here and cry and attack progressive people till thy Kingdom come. It'll not change nothing and I mean nothing.
Take care Professor of English language.

Isiaki, are you running? Anyway, there is nothing constructive about taking 20k from those that are stealing your future, just to do their thuggery bidding. Do something meaningful with your life cos time waits for no one.

Posted: at 2-04-2023 10:29 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

2. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

7. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

8. Mother’s Day; Burna Boy Gifts His Mum A Mercedes Benz Maybach (VIDEO)

9. Singer Dr Sid And His Brothers Recreate Their Childhood Photo Forty Years After

10. I Was Offered Money To Impeach Fubara But We’ll Teach Them That....-Rivers Chief Of Staff Ehie

11. Lady Weeps After Property Her Family Bought In Lagos In February Got Demolished 2 Months After

12. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

13. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

14. Nigerians Naïve To Understand Tinubu’s ‘Renewed Hope’ – Catholic Priest, Oluoma

15. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

16. VID: “You’ll Start To Cry If I Talk” – Burna Boy Addresses Davido And Wizkid’s Online Feud

17. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

18. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

19. Nigeria Looks More Like Murder Land Than Motherland Says Archbishop Onuoha

20. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

6. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

7. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony