Quote from: nice9ija on 9-01-2011 11:12 PM i don"t know when you will command your boys to stop my bad pikin , wetin you dey talk so ? sabah al-khair
i think we now have rebels in our midst, believe it or not these are new developments which may lead to civil war Reply
every blessed day people must die like fowl in this our so called country. Replyi tireooo
:'( :'( :'( ReplyAGAIN SOMETHING IS WRONG MAY GOD PUNISHED THOSE CRIMINALS :'( :'( [/b][/color]
Quote from: uteojo on 10-01-2011 08:25 AM i think we now have rebels in our midst, believe it or not these are new developments which may lead to civil war THAT IS TRUE MAN [/size][/font][/color][/b]
where do u people think this killings coming from just think? Replythings are happening over there in naija maybe i think i will stay here without coming back to that country again.
every blessed day people must die like fowl in this our so called country. Replyi tireooo. me too i wonderooooooooo
Still nothing is been done to get this set of people and bring them to Justice... kinda weird !! Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
brb Reply
Unless NIGERIA is being DVD, there will be no peace. This is so clear. Reply
Quote from: aliaaz on 9-01-2011 06:57 PM Na wah ohhh. AMEN
Quote from: cadanre on 9-01-2011 06:01 PM May Almighty God expose these heartless criminals and punish them. I do not expect something from government because such cases are on daily occurences everywhere in Nigeria. GOD SAVE NIGERIA. AMEN
wat is happening in ds country sef?na soso bad news everyday...GOD help us!!!!!! Reply
What do you expect from Christians. They are all about VIOLENCE and nothing else! Apparently their leaders don't understand this scripture Matt 11:12 From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven has been subjected to violence,[a] and violent people have been raiding it. ReplySo they teach them how to be violent instead of telling them that because of this Jesus Christ dies to give us Peace. These youths are only doing what is taught to them. How to be hateful, revengeful, stubborn, rebellious and disobedient. These are the behaviors which are random inside of the Christian Churches because all their leaders want is MONEY and PROSPERITY here on earth. So they have one big church of Spiritual Darkness congregation. God bless u for speaking d truth...to all in d house 3 Bossa for her..pls tel us more about christianity....their leader are actualy fooling dem....... People like ar the reason for this problem, u dont have any meaningful thing to contribute, Christianity preaches love, or have u ever heard of a suicide bomber that is a Christian, all this bomb blast in churches ar not carried out by muslem? the good is that i have understanding more than u, cos i have some muslem friends who cant hurt a fly, i dont want to go in to all that what i know is that all this rubbish going on in Jos is politics, the people have to wake up and see that religion is not the problem, but some wicked, greedy and selfish individuals calling them selves political leaders ar behind all this non sense
hisssssssssss Reply
Things fall appart the central can not be hold.This is new Pakis now. Reply
Wicked and heartless people......mtchewwwwwwww Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God pass dem... Reply![]() ![]()
Nawaoh Reply